Ratings based on 248 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fab location beach on door step

Posted Apr 20, 2016
A gem of a hotel with everything you could want on your doorstep. The beach is amazing
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from L

Excellent location, top service!

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Located in the middle of all the action in boracay - it is very close walking distance to d'mall where there are plenty of restaurants and shops. A little crowded on this part of the beach but still good enough that you get a nice portion of the beach front. The service and attitude from its employees are amazing! This alone is one reason why I would stay again at the district.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Martin WB ,Michigan USA

Simply amazing Excellent They treat you like you

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Appears as though the whole beach and environment was built around this place. Very Fusion modern You can actually throw your phone in the ocean from the hotel lobby😄😄 A 55 second walk to the mall 😄😄😄
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

Hotel that is close to everything!

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Clean hotel with helpful staff. There is an ongoing construction nearby, so it gets extra noisy during the day (9-5ish), might be a big deal for some people...but for my husband and I the noise from the construction was tolerable, unless when you're taking a video...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Best hotel on the beach

Posted Mar 11, 2016
My fiancée and I stayed here for 3 nights. Each and every one of their staff is exceptional! They have complimentary shuttles to and from the airport. They pay for your terminal fees for the boat ride. Upon arrival, the hotel was better than I expected. All I really cared about was my room, the restaurant, and the pool. But everything was great! Room was luxurious, huge, clean and comfy. Hotel offers free breakfast/brunch buffet at the second floor restaurant. Grab the mangos while they last! The pool/jacuzzi was a good size and clean. They have pool toys available for yourself and/or your kids. The hotel is centrally located so you see a good amount of action, but not too noisy at all. The security personnel for the beach area out front is great. They'll assist you with any requests you have. They'll even adjust the umbrella shade for you while you lay on the lounge chair. I'm definitely staying here again next time I come. You won't be disappointed staying here.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from stuttgart

Mittendrin

Posted Mar 6, 2016
Hatten das Premium Zimmer, Aufpreis lohnt sich (wirklich riesig). Personal sehr freundlich. Man befindet sich mitten drin (Station 2). Im Premium Zimmer hörte man jedoch nichts davon. Einziger Minuspunkt: im März 16 war ein Algenteppich im Meer ;(
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 1, 2016 on Hotels
옆에 호텔 신축중이라 풍경은 그닥 나머진 위치 좋고 기본적인 시설과 관리 서비스는 만족할 만한 곳임
5 out of 5
by Alon from Tel Aviv

very good hotel

Posted Jan 28, 2016 on Hotels
the hotel is nice but there are construction near it so there is a beat of noise.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sydney

Hotel on white beach

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Great experience, amazing staff and food. Location is amazing as it sits on white beach
5 out of 5
by Lena from Stockholm

Snyggt hotell nära till restauranger och folkliv

Posted Jan 25, 2016 on Hotels
Jättefint hotell på en av världens finaste sträder och vatten! Väldigt nära till många restauranger och nattliv. Men om man föredrar ett avskilt, lugnt läge så ska man välja en annan location än station 2 på Boracay