Ratings based on 670 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tx

Nice hotel!! Would stay there again!!

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Affordable and comfortable!! The shower was great and breakfast hit the spot!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The hotel is currently being renovated.

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Pros: proximity to airport, terrific staff
Cons: Better room insulation between floors
Location: Close to the airport
Noisy upstairs guest on our head. Hopefully will put in better insulation during the renovation.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Weekend getaway

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Overall the hotel was great. Only exception was the pool. It is very small. It was crowded with adults and children. Literally standing room only when we took our little ones swimming.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not far from town

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff Nice Breakfast
Cons: Not really
Location: Old Town
Easy driving to Downtown and Old Town Albuquerque. If you are looking to purchase turquoise jewelry, go to Old Town Center. Take the Sandia Peak Tramway and Cable Car up to the peak. Great views. Near the University of New Mexico
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new mexico

It was a nice stay

Posted Jul 10, 2016
It was a relaxing stay. How ever; pigeons outside the room window were too noisy at 0500..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from farmington, nm

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 26, 2016
The front desk were very nice and helpful. The tv wouldn't turn on when we got in but we called for front desk and they sent a maintenance man to help almost right away. The only thing was I accidentally left a jacket there and nobody turned it in.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Carlsbad, NM

Nice Hotel, Close to about everything

Posted Jun 3, 2016
Great location, nice clean quiet and safe hotel. Was great for a weekend stay just to go and do something different then come back to a nice hotel with a mini fridge. Excellent comp breakfast
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted May 19, 2016
Perfect for overnight stay and close to the airport
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
The welcoming reception was great. We were given information about an interesting event in the area going on just around the time of our stay at this hotel. Also info about good restaurants. Breakfast was a bit disappointing but that did not influence our rating of this hotel a 3 star.
5 out of 5
by Annemarie Q.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels