Ratings based on 618 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel close to airport

Posted Jan 31, 2016
Pros: Very clean
Location: Restaurants very close so you can walk if you don't have a car.
Very convenient to the airport. The shuttle was on time and very professional personnel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would not visit this hotel for awhile

Posted Jan 30, 2016
Sent us to a room that was already booked to someone else. Elevator got stuck with my husband and I in it. When we shared our experience in the morning for check out, they could not do anything for us because it was prepaid. Having second thoughts about using Expedia again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver CO

Nice hotel by sunport

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Relaxing stay-over near the sunport. Friendly staff. Quiet clean rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NM

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Rooms were clean, staff was very nice. Was close to where we needed to go and nice restaurants close by.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Not Provided from Delray Beach, FL

I'll Fly Away

Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
perfect place to stay for an early morning trip from the airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Glenn from Tampa

A quick stop before flying out

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
We only stayed for one night as we were flying out the next day. Room was very spacious and had all the standard amenities. The staff was extremely helpful, and even suggested I could return my rental car and they would pick me up from the rental car site. The breakfast buffet looked excellent, but we had an early flight so couldn't take part! :-( The bed was very comfortable!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good choice

Posted Nov 3, 2015
The hotel was clean, conveniently located, and well-staffed. No complaints.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Karen from Colorado

Not pleased with charge to credit card

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
The room was clean and basic. The walls are thin. I was surprised when I got home the hotel had put a $20 charge on my credit card, even with a pre-paid room. I contacted the hotel directly to understand the charge and they informed me that this was standard protocol to put a $20 hold on a person's credit card. I was informed that I should see a $20 credit to my charge card within the next seven days.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Robert from Denver

Baloon Festival Weekend

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
Went there for the balloon festival 2nd weekend. The staff was very accommodating and the room and other features were fine. Nice clean room and fairly good free breakfast. Only issue was the small room to place our toiletries. If only they would have an area to store these personal items rather than a small area next to the sink. Also, expect to pay twice the normal rate at that time of the year.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
Room was fresh & clean. Bed was comfortable. Woke up to a roach in the bathroom. Water still came out of the faucet in the tub when switched to shower thus effecting shower head pressure.