Ratings based on 1,996 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Budget friendly hotel

Posted Jun 25, 2017
For the price we paid it was a nice enough hotel. The carpets could use a good cleaning but otherwise the room was comfortable. The AC was noisy when it kicked on but it did work so I guess I would rather it be noisy then none at all. Pool was great and felt good after a long drive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice area great view of city

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Pool and jacuzzi were nice and clean. Great place to go after a long drive. Rooms were clean, nothing out of place at all. Parking is kind of tight. It's stupid you guys make someone write so much on a review. Makes me not wanna do a review if I'm being forced.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2017
It is a nice place for the price indoor pool is nice
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Surprise az

TRY ANOTHER HOTEL

Posted Jun 19, 2017
I stay one night but never comeback. The hotel is near highway and if your room face the highway forget about sleeping to much noise. The hotel is outdated the carpet need to be clean.is having only one functional elevator and in the morning is crowded. The parking lot is small and if you have a big car will be a problem parking. The room are good size,the bathroom are ok need more cleaning, on tv only one channel was working ,maybe was only I my room. The staff maybe is ok but the first person from staff what I see was not helpful. If you want a quiet place look somewhere else.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nm

Friendly staff

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Smiley and friendly staff. Staff is accommodating.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NM

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Pros: My room
Cons: Carpets need to be replaced, obviously due to overuse of pets. Extra lock needed to be removed when it locked me out of my own room due to spring.
Room was extremely comfortable and clean. Hotel in general was disappointing. The carpets are very old and the hotel smells like pets. There were some helpful staff members, but overall, not so much.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nope!

Posted May 30, 2017
The room was clean and that's about all I have nice to say. I live in ABQ and just wanted a night away but was disappointed. A/C didn't work in my room and the staff just had an I don't care attitude. Won't go back, ever.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2017
The hotel was fine, the only down sides I could find is that it could use more parking and more variety for breakfast
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room not clean

Posted May 24, 2017
My room was dirty when I arrived and since they were fully booked, I had to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phx

Excellent for the price I paid.

Posted May 23, 2017
Nice location and great price, right off the Interstates and close to med ctrs and business.