Ratings based on 2,039 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arlington, TX

Hotel was right off the highway.

Posted Jul 16, 2017
The only thing I have to say is that I had to go back to the front desk and get them to reset my room cards everyday because they never worked when I got back to the hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mid town Albuquerque

Near hospitals and freeway

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Very busy and full every day. Money has not been put back into hotel for repairs. Not up to Wyndham hotel standards.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque, NM

Nice hotel close to freeway.

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Last minute change in travel plans required us to book this hotel. Quick easy check-in. Hotel staff was friendly and knowledgeable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from arizona

worst hotel

Posted Jul 12, 2017
There were multiple holes in walls water damage in ceiling in bathroom and bedroom area. The hot breakfast was biscuits and horrible gravy not enough seating to accommodate everyone
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2017
We arrived around 2 am after a full night of travel. The gentleman at the front desk was exceptionally helpful and friendly....got us in quickly and efficiently. The hallway was not air conditioned and had a hole in the wall where maintenance was being done but once we got in the room it was nice and chilly and clean. Hotel breakfast was decent but dwindled down on the second day with their choices. All and all was a pleasant stay
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dallas, tx

Room was grose

Posted Jul 8, 2017
The hotel staff was great and the breakfast was the best part but our room was dirty and after 3 showers the tub backed up and dirty water filled it. The staff was great to check on it but we were checking out.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dallas texas

Horrible staff

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Front desk staff unprofessional, rude. Avoid this one at all cost. The room stinks. Won't go back ever.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from IN

Comfy bed.

Posted Jun 29, 2017
After a long day of driving, there's nothing like a clean spacious room, with a comfortable bed to relax in!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver,Co

the hotel is okay loved the pool

Posted Jun 28, 2017
I had a rough experience with the hotel staff not booking my reservation had to call several times to get my reservation confirmed thought it was all taken care of as I arrived to the hotel after driving 7 hours straight from Denver to get there to check in on time before 3am I was told I didn't have a reservation!!! 3 kids in the car really tired and at that point really mad. I made my reservation on June 6 had been calling and resubmitting my reservation to come and still not taken care of the hotel general manager confirmed it on June 19 didn't care to still book my reservation called the day of check in to let them know I would be there asap they than confirmed I still did not have a reservation The assistant manager than confirmed they received my reservation but no reservation was there upon arrival was denied to be given corporates number!!! They did comp us to stay one night but honestly I believe it was not handle right!!! I would not stay or recommend the hotel to any one!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Swimming pool

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Pool was closed on and off. Grand kid's not happy. When the pool was opened grand kid's got sick from water didn't enjoy the stay cause grandson landed at the ER. Staff and breakfast was very good.