Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

Nice hotel close to the beach, Clean room

Posted May 24, 2016
Pros: Nice, clean, good location, friendly staff
Location: Bars, Food, Beach, Supermarket
Was a nice hotel, very clean, spacious rooms and friendly staff, I requested a sea view apartment but when I arrived they said that they were all booked up, which was disappointing but apart from that couldn't fault the hotel at all. Would definatley recommend to friends and family.
4 out of 5
by rauha 75

oikein on mukava

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Ebookers
oikein on kiva ,ihana katsella9 kerroksesta meren kuohuja.ja tästä pääsee joka paikkaan helposti kävellen,bussilla ja vaikka taksilla.olen edelleenkin täällä,kaikkiaan47 yötä tässä hotellissaja jos vielä palaanportimaoon ,niin tähänpä tulen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fantastique et reposant

Posted Jan 24, 2016 on Hotels
Fantastique et reposant, merci à tout l'équipe du Jardines de Rocha pour ses conseilles des visites et toutes ses attentions. À notre arrive nous étions agréablement surpris pour la taille de la chambre et la belle vue sur la mer. La qualité - prix c'est excellente. Dans l'espace cuisine il y a une machine lave-linge, très utile à savoir pour ça qui voyage lingère.
3 out of 5
by Erik G.

super locatie direct aan het strand

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Ebookers
verourderd complexet goede prijs kwaliteit verhouding .eenvoudige kamer ,oude badkamer.wel netjes.ideaal wanneer je enkel het apartement gebruikt om te slapen. vriendelijk personeel . ligging is super !aan een prachtig ,rustig strand en boulevard met restaurantjes en bars.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Goed verzorgd appartement

Posted Sep 30, 2015
Pros: Dicht bij strand
Cons: Betere internet verbinding. Momenteel niet te ontvangen op kamer.
Goed verzorgd appartement. Vriendelijke en hulpzaam personeel.
5 out of 5
by Sheila from Dublin

Posted Sep 24, 2015 on Hotels
Overall we had a great stay here. The staff (besides the night porter who wasn't the best welcome for a late arrival) couldn't have been more helpful with various queries and requests. Staying in a sea-view high floor room is like being on a cruise ship with the fantastic views. The studios were a decent size and had everything you could need, they were cleaned regularly and to a high standard. Five mins walk to a lovely beach, and the 'strip', and about 20 mins walk into Portimao to take a break from the strip! Would stay there again if I returned to the area. For the last day after check out there are good showers by the pool and they will give you towels and store your luggage.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel - cheap, clean, great service.

Posted Sep 23, 2015
Location: There's an amazing beach right next to the hotel. Lots of places to eat and drink nearby too.
Spent five nights here and loved it. Perfect location, staff were incredibly helpful and the accommodation was spacious, clean and tidy.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Leiceater . UK

Exelent apartments close to the beach

Posted Sep 17, 2015
Pros: Very near the beach and staff were ever ready to help make your stay pleasant.
Location: Very near the beach and all the shops, bars, and restaurants.
Exelent location and very helpfull staff. Very convenient to all the restaurants and local shops including two supermarkets selling freshley baked bread.would recomend this apartments to anyone. Great holiday. Very relaxing.
3 out of 5
by Sarah

Ok hotell nära Praia da Rocha

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on MrJet
Började dåligt, fick inte checka in kl 14.00 som var incheckningstid, fick vänta till 15.30. Stod att wifi ingick men då var det endast wifi i receptionen och det fungerade väldigt dåligt. Hade önskat poolhanddukar, så att man slipper ha sin egen vid poolen. Dock bra värde för pengarna och bra läge. Sängarna skulle kunna vara mer bekväma.
4 out of 5
by Paulo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels