Ratings based on 111 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Vanessa from Huelva

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
La animación para niños es estupenda .todo el día lo tienen jugando y los padres ha desconectar .Me ha encantado todo volveremos ha repetir sin duda ,
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rheinland-Pfalz

Nettes Hotel,in Strandnähe

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Das Hotel ist zwar sehr schön,allerdings trifft dieses auf die Zimmer nicht unbedingt zu. Die Einrichtung ist ein wenig in die Jahre gekommen und hier wurde lange nichts mehr gemacht. Wir waren allerdings viel unterwegs,so dass es uns nicht so gestört hat. Ich würde mich aber das nächste mal über einen Richtige Bettdecke freuen,denn zum schlafen waren wir nunmal im Zimmer. Ansonsten ist die Anlage sehr groß und überwiegend gut gepflegt (für außerhalb der Saison). Das Frühstück war auch in Ordnung.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Basic but good

Posted Feb 8, 2016 on Hotels
Basic hotel but in a great location. Very good value.
4 out of 5
by Piotr from Wrocław

Hotel bardzo fajny - duży, śniadania dobre

Posted Jan 23, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel połozony pomiedzy dwoma plazami, duży, pokoje dosc komfortowe. Codziennie sprzątane, świeże reczniki codziennie, klimatyzacja działała bez zarzutu. Obsługa miła, pomocna. Widoki piękne, okolica przyjazna. Jedynym mankamentem to internet który jest dostepny tylko w recepcji i jeszcze przerywa (moze przez ilosc osób z niego korzystających) Wróciłbym tam jeszcze raz :) Pozdrawiamy
3 out of 5
by André from Sorgues

bon hotel hors saison

Posted Jan 18, 2016 on Hotels
bon hôtel en général, mais sanitaire vétuste, petit déjeuner : café, beurre, confiture, jus de fruit à améliorer(absolument immangeables). tarifs hors saison attractifs.
3 out of 5
by Anabela from Leiria

boa localização,comodidades e higiene não tão boas

Posted Jan 6, 2016 on Hotels
razoável,foi a quarta vez que passei o fim de ano neste hotel e provavelmente é a ultima,o m quarto era térreo e ficava longíssimo da receção e da sala de refeições não tendo elevador até ao piso em questão mas sim três lances de escada o que com bagagem não é nada agradável a limpeza deixou um pouco a desejar especialmente a casa de banho.
3 out of 5
by Not Provided

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by jose elpidio from Guaruja SP Brasil

Boa

Posted Nov 29, 2015 on Hotels
Foi boa
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cerca de la playa

Posted Nov 25, 2015
Habitacion muy desmejorada paredes muy sucias lamparas poco presentables
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from manchester

Nice old lady

Posted Jan 20, 2015
This hotel was probably quite something in the 80s,its got tennis courts,an indoor pool a 5 a side pitch,a selection of outdoor pools. Its got a lot of space,its a huge sprawling place,so you wont feel cramped. However. Its not the 80s any more, so it is now feeling a little bit dated. But I quite liked it,its not falling apart its just old fashioned. I actually thought it was cool. Like hotels were when I was a kid. The hotel is clean,the food was good the staff were friendly. The position is fantastic for the beach,you couldn't get any closer. And the strip is only 5 minutes away through the front door. My only complaint would be a lack of things to do in the evening. There is a huge "dance bar" downstairs,but nothing was happening when I was there. Granted,it is January. I'm sure its busy in summer. Maybe a subscription to sky sports for the winter ? I would recommend this hotel for the price I paid. I've stayed in hostels and paid more. Here,I got a double room with breakfast and WiFi in the lobby.