Ratings based on 548 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S.England

great location but beds were a big dissppointment

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Location: plenty of restaurants nearby and walks and beaches etc
the beds were uncomfortable camp beds with no bedhead. the room was narrow and only one entry point via the sliding doors which was also the very non private open balcony which was also the the throughway for the other guests to their apartments... the sea view for many was very limited, that said its location was directly between beaches and very close to seafront cafes and restaurants which was about its high point too many guests smoking on the balconies which was sickening for all us non smokers especially early morning! do not agree to meet with the mgm infinity reps we made certain to avoid it as it is aimed at taking ur £££ in exchange for a discount voucher, however if u like wasting money and being brainwashed by salespeople then this is right up your street
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from essex

Lovely stay

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Close to the beach with friendly staff & nothing is too much throuble, would recommend
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from liverpool

This was our 5th stay at these apartments.

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: It's location. It's facilities. Sea views. Location to the beach. Helpful and polite staff.
Cons: No dislikes stayed here five times.
Location: Perfect location. Plenty of bars and restaurants nearby. Right on the beach. A five minute walk from the strip. Supermarket nearby.
We have always got the room we've asked for. Rooms are comfortable with everything you need. Kitchen area is fully equipped. Have lovely big balcony areas. In ideal location. Plenty of seating areas. A magnificent pool.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from swansea

dogs barking through the night

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Pros: out of hotel
Location: good
don't stay off the hotel in block s you might as well stay in kennels, moved to k block after 2 sleepless nights much better. for noise, hotel needs a make over. electrics hanging loose on bedroom wall not fixed by hotel .not safe to touch
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from belfast

dissappointing

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Had stayed in this hotel several times before, the last time was 2 years ago. when checking in we were given cards that would let us into our room and let us enter or leave through the many security gates that had been fitted. When we found our room the view from the balcony was amazing but the balcony was filthy with stains that seemed to be there forever, there were tiles missing along the wall and the patio furniture should have been replaced long ago. In side at first glance everything seemed fine until u looked closer. The tiles on floor were chipped, the shower was loose on wall so when turned on it would either swing out and soak bathroom floor or swing toward the wall which made showing quite annoying. The grounds are still beautiful and because it's beside beach it's so handy, but there are other hotels beside beach so will be trying them next time. However if u are a member of mgm the rooms have been refurbished with jacuzzi's on balcony, or other rooms have full size fridge dishwasher 2 flat screen TVs. Seems the ordinary person dosent deserve their rooms upgraded.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Akjnaar

Prima verblijf

Posted Oct 7, 2016
De kamer was mooi en we hadden uitzicht over zee. Het eten was lekker. Wij hadden all inclusive geboekt en helaas kon je vanaf 14:00 pas drinken halen bij het zwembad. Je kon dit wel ergens anders eerder doen maar dat vonden wij niet zo handig. Verder prima ervaring.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, close to beach and other facilities

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Pros: Close to beach and walking distance to restuarants. Also public transport to the nearby town.
Location: Close to beach and walking distance to resturants.
It was a great hotel which was close to the beach and public transport to take you to where you wanted to go if you wanted to venture out of the complex. would stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

What is on view to public is not what you will get

Posted Sep 25, 2016
We paid for a pool view and got a wall view 10 mins from the pool. The beds were fold away camp beds. Very nasty place.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Galicia

Desagradable

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Primero nos dieron un estudio con una cama abatible cuando había mostrar pagado una habitación con 2 camas. Después de protestar nos cambiaron la habitacion. Limpieza la imprescindible. En 5 días solo cambiaron las sábanas 1 vez. Las toallas 2. No volvería aunque me regalasen la estancia.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hampshire

Great Location!

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: The location is perfect... right on a fabulous beach.
Cons: Some areas could do with a bit of a tidy-up but that's just normal wear and tear.
Location: Close to everything! On the beach, near the strip and great restaurants.
This is a great hotel; location, staff, facilities, everything! I have stayed here numerous times and I'm sure I will stay again.