Ratings based on 123 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by david c.

affordable short to mod length stay

Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Orbitz
kitchenette useful for family, very hard to find if nighttime arrival cons: no free WiFi
4 out of 5
by Alberto from Brazil

Fair Price

Posted Jul 6, 2014 on Hotels
Fair price for the distance from the Paris Downtown. You will need a car for sure, but the neighbourhood is nice, with supermarkets. You can have a breakfast if you want but I did by myself since there is oven and frige. Good value for money!
2 out of 5
by Madge from London

Not nice

Posted Jun 10, 2014
Pros: nothing bar it's near my family.
Cons: demolish and start again. across the road, not in an industrial estate!
Location: on the edge of the forest of Montmorency. I'm a local and needed to visit family for a reunion so it was close to my family.
The hotel was located at the back of a small industrial estate, hard to find and not pretty surroundings. The building is tired, the facilities very basic, the carpet in the corridor is horrendous, the room was tiny, twin beds put together in the middle, no telephone, no wi-fi, no internet in the rooms, decor is basic, badly built. You could hear the water running from other rooms when people took showers, bad plumbing. The sound insulation wasn't good either. Probably one of the worst hotel I have stayed in in the last 10 years. The only positive was that it was quiet outside, on the border of the forest.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Patrick from East Sussex UK

Good for the price

Posted Feb 17, 2014
Pros: Saff
Cons: Room bedding
Location: I think pretty convenient for summer.
Fantastic hosts that even drove me to my destination during cab strike. Difficult to find the hotel at night.
1 out of 5
by Ken and Aline from Montreal

If it was not so terribly neglected it would OK

Posted Oct 18, 2013
Cons: The management should be tossed out by the ministry of tourism
I took this hotel because of some positive reports. It was inexpensive and not excessively far from CDG airport, certainly off the morning rush circuit. The room was excessively dirty, the likes of which I have not see in France over my 39 years of regular visits to this country. Paint was pealing, splashed matter on the walls, biofilm in the tub, all around the toilet and baseboards throughout the room, and even in the sink around the drain. Do I need to say more?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bev and Rob

great location - close to the airport and city transport

Posted Jul 18, 2012 on HotelClub
We chose this apartment because of its nearness to the airport. The area is charming with a huge shopping complex in the next village (with one of the best boulangeries). It also has a supermarket in front of the complex which is very handy. Transport links into Paris are at you doorstep. Above all it was the peace and quiet of the countryside within easy reach of the city that appealed to us. Hard to find if you don't have good directions.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

d'Andily

Posted Oct 7, 2011 on Hotels
When I was looking at this hotel online it said it was 6 miles from downtown Paris. We had to ride a bus from d'Andilly to the train station, then take a train into Paris Nord. Nothing is open in d'Andilly on Sunday. The staff was very helpful, and a safe neighborhood.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

The Hotel surrounding is natural

Posted Aug 4, 2011 on Hotels
All new build but far away from the Paris, its quiet & cool place for rest
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

So so

Posted Jul 25, 2011 on Hotels
If you are looking for just a place to sleep, this place will do. The staff was very nice and helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Switzerland

Residhotel les Hauta d'Andilly, vicinity Paris

Posted Jun 16, 2011 on Hotels
Although the hotel is good for family travel around Paris, definitely it is needed renovation for its room facilities.