Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by carole from Toulouse

Bien !

Posted Feb 11, 2016 on Hotels
Bon rapport qualité prix, hôtel bien place pour une nuit proche des axes routiers. Le directeur est très serviable, j'ai eu des fruits le matin à ma demande.
4 out of 5
by CHRISTOPHE from Blanquefort Gironde

Aventure à Arles

Posted Dec 31, 2015 on Hotels
Accueil très sympathique. Clim et chauffage en panne dans la chambre. On nous a changé de chambre sans problème. Dans la première chambre il y avait deux coussins et une bouilloire. Dans la chambre de substitution il manquait les deux coussins et la bouilloire.... nous avons pris la bouilloire de la première chambre. Le directeur est très sympathique mais il n'a pas de contremarque pour les visites des monuments d'Arles. Les petits déjeuners sont un peu chers pour des français, donc à éviter. A mon prochain voyage je verrai du coté d'Ibis budget.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from milano

Campanile: un punt & mes.

Posted Dec 27, 2015
Pros: La comodità di essere vicino al centro
Cons: La pulizia in bagno
Location: Vicinissimo al centro e a due passi da un grosso supermercato fornito anche di pompa di benzina.
Mi sono sempre trovato bene con gli alberghi Campanile. Questo di Arles però mi ha lasciato un pò deluso per la scarsa pulizia del bagno e dei cuscini. Per il resto, accoglienza e standard qualitativo OK.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Shizhong from Ottawa

Not very good.

Posted Nov 15, 2015 on Hotels
Bath smells.
4 out of 5
by Jean-Christop

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing Campanile

Posted Oct 24, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Rooms in urgent need of updating (there was a cockroach in my room). Take note from Campanile Carcassonne, which was good and modern.
Location: As with all Campaniles, away from town centre in commercial parks. This was too far to walk into centre and driving/parking in French towns is virtua
Very old and dated room with skirting coming away. Bathroom quality a disgrace. Needs total Refurbishment. Dinner was good. Breakfast ordinary as in all Campaniles
3 out of 5
by Tina L.

Kurzaufenthalt

Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Ebookers
hatte zum Glück Zimmer im EG, ansonsten hat es nur eine Treppe für die höheren Etagen. Zimmer war gut ausgestattet. Duschbereich war gleich neben der Toillette und es hatte keinen Schaber oder Duschvorhang, somit war das ganze Badezimmer nach dem Duschen nass. Für eine Übernachtung jedoch perfekt.
5 out of 5
by PAUL

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Nicolas from Chamousset

Bon hôtel

Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels
Chambre spacieuse et confortable