Ratings based on 581 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
45% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

The Cheapest way doesn't mean the best way.

Posted Jan 14, 2017
This is the motel from h!#*ll! The management is the most unprofessional I've seen yet. The housekeeping ladies are all kind and courteous; however, the evening front desk staff sucks! The elevators are not working so you have to use the stairs. The motel has a bad reputation and two officers are always there for the unruly guests. Sometimes there's no hot water to shower. The renovations are making it so you can't even get a nap in or enjoy your stay there because there's drilling early in the morning and other loud noise going on from 9am to 6pm daily. All the amenities the Web page says they offer - not! The most you will get is some hot coffee with coffee grounds in it and to utilize the free shuttle while you're a guest there. Do yourself a favor - pay the extra money for a better hotel room and don't ever even think about this motel!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pa

Emergency hotel due to layover.

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Under maintain. No toilet paper dispenser but they did bring it to room. Staff was very nice and friendly but facility not good.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nashville

Worse experience ever

Posted Jan 12, 2017
The hotel is under construction and I was warned by other reviewers about the noise and lack of working elevator. Fine- I can deal with that for a cheap hotel one night. I was not prepared for the heat to not work in the room (during the winter storm), the whole room to be covered in building dust, and worst of all- no blanket or covers on the bed. The "cover" was an additional sheet that was just colored differently. Thr beds were incredibly uncomfortable. Also there is no breakfast of any kind, despite being advertised, and the staff says there is never one. Worst experience ever and a horrible night's sleep for my whole group.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Macon,GA

nightmare

Posted Jan 12, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Haha
Elevator was not working,Had to carry my heavy luggage up to six floor, then the key to door did not work.Rudest staff ever!I lost my 300.00 dollar headphones cause of this hotel.STAY AWAY!!!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would not recomend

Posted Jan 8, 2017
Dirty, smell, no towels and pillows when I got into my room. It was non smoking room but all night long people smoked constantly. The room was dusty and no water (running after 8pm) But the hotel staff are nice!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bloomington, illinois

Nice hotel, Great Staff!

Posted Jan 8, 2017
Pros: The hotel was unexpectedly clean and well kempt.
Cons: I'm not sure they had a continental breakfast.
Location: We only stayed for a long layover and this hotel is near the airport.
We booked our stay with Expedia for the same day but there was a problem. (our own mistake). The hotel and Expedia were very helpful in correcting the problem. I don't want to explain all the details but I want to make sure we leave a good review for this hotel because they did an awesome job of making us feel welcome!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Broken elevators

Posted Dec 31, 2016
My room was on the fourth floor out of five floors. Elevator was broken was forced to carry heavy luggage multiple trips up four flights of stairs. Stairwells were dirty and unsafe
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, Georgia

Horrible motel and the elevators don't even work!

Posted Dec 28, 2016
In the time I've been a guest here, I haven't received any housekeeping twice over. Yesterday, I had relatives over and again, no housekeeping. I went to notify the general manager and all I received was a bad attitude. No clean bed linen, trash not dumped, no clean towels and dirty towels left in my room! Pathetic!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Not a safe place to rest for the night. The deadbolt in my room was ripped off the hinges
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Elevator didn't work hot water wasn't working

Posted Dec 16, 2016
Too many problems like took hot water to long to heat up and had to walk up six flights of stairs