Ratings based on 385 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Excellent Stay

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: Location of the hotel and the free shuttle service and friendliness of the staff.
Location: Very close to the Perimeter Mall and lots of restaurants.
The hotel is older, but the hotel staff and cleanliness of the room and comfort are excellent. I would recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by Ashley

Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2016 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Ashley, Thank you for the review of the Sheraton Atlanta Perimeter North Hotel. Our team is delighted your enjoyed your stay to merit a five-star review, and while we cannot comment on the specifics of your stay, we do hope you had a chance to enjoy our nice amenities and accommodations. We hope the remainder of your stay went well, and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Warm regards, Lisa Breslin, Guest Relations Manager Sheraton Atlanta Perimeter North
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Gretell from Nebraska

It is a nice hotel. Any issue was solved fast.

Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
I went to see family.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 14, 2016 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Gretell, Thank you for the review of the Sheraton Atlanta Perimeter North Hotel. Our team is delighted you enjoyed your stay with us, citing the hotel was nice and the staff was able to resolve any issues you encountered. Our team endeavors to provide the best in customer care, and we are delighted we made your stay a memorable one. We hope your trip to visit family went well, and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future when your travels bring you to Atlanta. Best wishes, Lisa Breslin, Guest Relations Manager Sheraton Atlanta Perimeter North
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Too LOUD

Posted Jun 11, 2016 on Hotels
The HVAC in the room was excessively loud. We had to turn the air conditioning off to sleep. The hotel rooms are very worn and need some TLC. The staff worked hard to make things right b
Comment from Hotel Management
by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the review of the Sheraton Atlanta Perimeter North Hotel. Our team is disappointed your stay was not to your satisfaction, and we apologize for the issues you encountered during your stay. It is displeasing the AC unit in the room was loud and did not circulate the air as well. In addition, we are disappointed the hotel room appeared to be in disrepair, needing several upgrades. However, we are happy our staff worked diligently to rectify the situation and make your stay a comfortable one. We appreciate your feedback, and your comments have been forwarded onto our management team for review. They will be reviewing the issues and developing solutions, which can help us in providing a positive experience for all guests. We hope the remainder of your stay and trip went well. Best wishes, Lisa Breslin, Guest Relations Manager Sheraton Atlanta Perimeter North
1 out of 5
by Gregory from Charlotte, NC

Continuous lost of Power

Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
I did not have enough a good stay at this hotel. It continuously lost power so we had to carry luggage up and down stairs. The room was hot because there was no back up power to provide AC in hot Atlanta, GA. I had to check out earlier than I wanted because the room was unbearable!
Comment from Hotel Management
by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Gregory, Thank you for your review of the Sheraton Atlanta Perimeter North Hotel. Our team is disappointed to hear your visit with us was not as exceptional, as we aim for positive guest experiences. It is upsetting the loss of power at the hotel resulted in carrying luggage up the stairs. While we understand your sentiment, the power outage caused several businesses to experience power failure. Georgia Power was working steadily to repair the transformer near the hotel within the hour. The hotel's back-up generator did kick in to provide electricity as needed to the rest of the facility. Our on-site restaurant, Parkside Grille, did experience interruptions in service, but full service was restored within the hour. We encourage all guests to communicate with our staff in the event they have concerns or issues, so we may resolve issues in a timely manner and provide guests with information. We hope the remainder of your stay and visit with well. Best wishes, Lisa Breslin, Guest Relations Manager Sheraton Atlanta Perimeter North
4 out of 5
by David from San José, Costa Rica

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
Near the North perimeter intersection. There are plenty of shopping centers and restaurants. Pedestrian friendly area with a nice park in front.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Dear David, Thank you for the review of the Sheraton Atlanta Perimeter North Hotel. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us, thanks to the great location of the hotel to nearby dining, shopping, and entertainment. In addition, we are happy the ample, free parking was enjoyed. We hope the remainder of your stay went well, and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Best wishes, Lisa Breslin, Guest Relations Manager Sheraton Atlanta Perimeter North Hotel
4 out of 5
by Don Anthony

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was great minus a few cracks on the floor and parking lot is extremely small
Comment from Hotel Management
by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the review of the Sheraton Atlanta Perimeter North Hotel. Our team is pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. We are proud our hotel was to your expectations. However, we do apologize for the minor issues, such as the cracks in the floor and the parking situation, you encountered during your stay. We hope the remainder of your trip and stay went well, and we hope to welcome you back in the future for an even better stay. Best wishes, Lisa Breslin, Guest Relations Manager Sheraton Atlanta Perimeter North
4 out of 5
by James D from Saint Louis

Weekend trip

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Nice room, great staff, would stay again. Air conditioning loud
Comment from Hotel Management
by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Dear James, Thank you for the review of the Sheraton Atlanta Perimeter Mall Hotel. Our team is delighted you enjoyed your stay with us, citing a nice, clean room with helpful, friendly staff members. However, we apologize for the loud obtrusion of the AC unit in the room. We appreciate your feedback, and we have forwarded your comments along to our management team. We hope the remainder of your stay went well, and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Best wishes, Lisa Breslin, Guest Relations Manager Sheraton Atlanta Perimeter Mall Hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the review of the Sheraton Atlanta Perimeter North Hotel. Our team is delighted you enjoyed your stay with us to merit a five-star review. While we cannot comment on the things that made your stay excellent, we hope our on-site fitness facility, our comfortable rooms, or our excellent location to nearby dining, shopping, and entertainment really stood out on your visit. We hope the remainder of your stay went well, and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Best wishes, Lisa Breslin, Guest Relations Manager Sheraton Atlanta Perimeter North Hotel