Ratings based on 152 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from west palm beach,fl.

nice location.

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Pros: Very clean,and close to everything.
Everything was great. nice staff and all was very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sevierville, TN

Excellent hotel to stay.

Posted Nov 25, 2017
Pros: Found on internet hotel search for this location.
Really nice hotel. Very clean, staff was excellent and helpful, comfortable, excellent location. Very nice breakfast. Would definitely recommend. Easy to find location, right off interstate.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

Posted Nov 21, 2017
Pros: nothing
I have contacted the hotel multiple times re our stay and have NOT heard back from them.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay at the $65.00 a night hotel.

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Pros: nothing
Checked-in to a room located above a bar. Music was loud. Asked to change rooms and we were accommodated. Wonder why we weren't put into that room in the 1st place. Asked for a cot 3 times. Were never given any keys to our new room. Manager was supposed to contact us, never did. Walked out and not one staff member looked up from the desk to say goodbye or have a nice day. I should have stayed at the hotel for $65.00 a night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Conyers

The Hotel and Staff was wonderful

Posted Nov 2, 2017
The Hotel and Staff was very accommodating and the hotel was everyrhing I needed.. Clean close and cute
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2017
Clean, quiet, convenient. Plenty of breakfast options. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
by Scott

Labor Day Weekend, one night

Posted Sep 3, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice hotel and staff. Wasn't planning on coming back through but since we are, we are going to stay here again this weekend.
5 out of 5
by Kayla

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington State

Posted Sep 2, 2017 on Orbitz
Stayed at a sister facility last time I was in the area. Chose this facility because it was close to my business needs. Good experience both times.
4 out of 5
by WANTANEE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2017 on Hotels