Ratings based on 779 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from East Coast

Horrible customer service

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Lots of folks' travel plans were messed up due to snow storm on east coast. My flight was cancelled so had to figure out hotel for another night or so. Its also SXSW so hotel availability and prices were already ridiculous. Booked Hilton @ airport for a night and not even 24 hours later tried to cancel because I was actually able to get on a flight. Was told I couldn't cancel and would still be charged for my stay. Zero flexibility, no apologies, nothing. Left a VERY bad taste in my mouth so definitely won't ever book there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Airport

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Location: Austin is a nice city to visit. Capital building is worth a special visit.
Hotel is as close to airport as possible. Everything else was adequate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice hotel close to Airport

Posted Jan 7, 2017
Overnight stay was very comfortable, room service was great! The interior architecture of the building is very unique. My second stay here and will come back again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

従業員の方々が親切。ルームサービスが便利。

Posted Jan 5, 2017
Pros: 従業員の方々が親切です。ルームサービスが良いです。窓から眺める中央の空間が良い感じです。
Cons: 飛行機の最終便でも食事ができる店がもう少し開いているとうれしいです。
Location: 空港からあまり近いとは言えませんが、ダウンタウンやzilker parkが家族で楽しめるかと思います。 zilker parkには公園や泳ぐ場所(人専用/犬専用)があったり、子供用の汽車に乗れたりします。music festivalなどのイベントも開催されています。
家族旅行で利用しました。受付の方の応対は親切でした。空港から歩いてきたことを話したら、シャトルバスがあったので電話をくれれば迎えにいったのに、と教えてくれました。翌朝レンタカーを借りることを話すと空港まで送り届けてくれると言ってくれました。 チェックインの時間が22時直前だったため、ホテル内の店はほとんど閉まっていました。しかしルームサービスがあったので電話をすると気持ちよく対応してくれました。 30分かかるといっていましたが、実際は10~15分くらいですぐに届けてくれました。ボリュームは満点、というか多すぎです。 翌朝はシャトルバスを利用しました。運転手の方にどこの航空会社か聞かれたときにレンタカーの話をすると、じゃあレンタカーの前まで送り届けるよ、といってくれました。降りるときにはレンタカーの場所を指さして説明してくれました。 みなさん笑顔で親切にいろいろ教えてくれて、とても気持ちのよい宿泊になりました。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 25, 2016
Hotel is old and small. The bed is uncomfortable and it just looks like a super 8.
5 out of 5
by Darlene

Great stay

Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Hotels
The lighting could be better, but the fact that it was so close to the airport is what was most important to my son.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The reservation supervisor.

Posted Dec 20, 2016
The reservation supervisor was rude when I checked in other than that it was good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Excellent location

Posted Dec 17, 2016
Next to airport with shuttle. Large atrium to conduct business or interviews.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from el paso texas

Easy in and out from airport. Fast shuttle servic

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Great service and staff. Fastest shuttle service I have ever seen. Excellent clean rooms. Great food.