Ratings based on 147 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Malaysia

Amazed by this villa

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Pros: Environment, room cleanliness, villa facilities, customer service.
Cons: Lighting, would be good if brighter in the room.
Location: there is a Circle K (convenient store) outside the road of the villa, need to take a cab to Jimbaran area (walk will take ~20mins).
Me and my husband had a 2N stay in this villa for our honeymoon. This villa is not nearby the airport but we managed to get a private driver to send us there (this driver eventually became our 1 day chauffeur). When we first reached at the reception, we were impressed by their customer service. The staff is friendly, patient and polite in explanation of facilities in their villa and answering all our enquiries. Plants and flowers are planted around the area, sometimes we can see honey bees buzzing around the flowers, too. It is totally a relaxing surrounding. We took a 5min walk to reach our room. Amazed, amazed, amazed. The villa was extremely spacious and facing one side of the hill. Besides, we can smell fragrance of woods coming from the floor and the furniture. We were welcomed by a fruit platter and few pieces of cakes, and these will be refilled the next day. Again, the hotel staff was very patient in explaining and introducing facilities in the room, as well as how to on the button for the private pool. We suddenly noticed that we have forgotten to bring a universal adapter but the staff offer himself to walk all the way out to the reception to get us one (foc). Thumbs up for the customer service. Much to my surprise the breakfast they served was ala carte and delicious too. Gonna stop writing as I don't think there is enough space for me to continue writing. Overall it's a great deal, reasonable price with superb service and facilities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Japan Nagoya

ジンバランの小高い山の中にある静かでゴージャスなビラ&スパです。

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Pros: 木ををふんだんに使った安らぎあふれるビラと緑の山を満喫できるプール。ともにプライバシーがしっかりと守られる環境にあるところがいいです。庭も手入れがしっかりしてあって美しいです。
Cons: 電話が故障していたので、フロントに連絡するのにわざわざ坂を上またまっていかなければいけなかったことくらいです。
Location: 空港から車で20分程のジンバランの小高い山の中にある静かでゴージャスなビラ&スパです。ビーチや街には要予約ですがホテルの送迎があります。街中でないので特別なアクティビティはありません。観光に出かけるのであればホテルの方が便利です。
スタッフの笑顔が素晴らしく、対応も迅速で申し分なかったです。朝食もバイキング式でなくメニューがあってひと皿ずつサーブしてくれます。ビラは、2ベッドルームのに宿泊しました。山の斜面を利用した2階建てで、2階部分がエントランスで2階と位階それぞれにベッドルームかあり、1階にプールがあり、プールサイドにソファーセットとカウンターバーもあります。ベッドルームそれぞれにトイレとシャワーがありメインベッドルームにはバスタブがありました。(半室外です)キッチンは大型冷蔵庫からオーブンまであるフルキッチンです。リビングも広々としており、LKで20畳以上あります。なかでも素晴らしいのが、プールです。手入れがしっかりとされており、リゾートを満喫できます。子連れの客はほとんどいないので静かで世間の喧噪を忘れることができる贅沢なところです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Traumhaft!

Posted Dec 22, 2015
Noch niemals habe ich ein derart freundliches, gastfreundliches, hilfsbereites und zuvorkommendes Hotelpersonal erlebt. Vom Rezeptionsteam über Housekeeping, Service, Security bis zum Gärtner!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Romantic and quiet hotel!

Posted Nov 22, 2015
Pros: It was quiet, relaxing and beautiful.
Location: More quiet location. Walking distancd to beach.
Stayed with my husband on our honeymoon - staff very warm and willing to help when needed. They allowed us our own space which made for a romantic stay. Villa was massive and beautiful! Loved our private pool and bed comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by GUYU from 北京

难以忘怀的住宿

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
我和好友一起来的疗伤之旅,酒店的别墅简直棒极了。为我们升级了3卧室泳池别墅,非常大。装潢设计也非常有味道。更适合蜜月情侣,如果有机会还会再来住这家! This trip with my best friend.And Gending Kedis is amazing!They upgrade the room to 3 badroom for us,very big.Room decoration aslo with local flavor.But I think its suitable to honeymoon,and i will go back if have chance.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

期待しなければOKなホテル

Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
部屋の各フロアに大きな絵が飾っているのですが、すごくリアルで怖かったです。あとシャワーが固定式で温水が出ないこと、キッチンツールの少なさや清潔感が気になりました。 お部屋自体の気の流れ、部屋へ続く道の雰囲気、またスタッフは皆フレンドリーと良い点もあったので、総合3とさせて頂きました。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Wotif
Spacious, quite luxurious rooms in the the three bedroom villa. Loved our private pool. Staff friendly and helpful and prices very reasonable. Food in restaurant average to good. Overall we really enjoyed our stay and would recommend Gending Kedis Villas to other travellers.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bodensee

Schöne Villa in toller Umgebung in Bali!

Posted Oct 31, 2015
Pros: Freundlichkeit des Personals, Frühstück, eigener Pool.
Cons: Geruch im Außenbereich der Villas
Location: Ca 15 Gehminuten vom Strand entfernt. Sehr gute Ausgangslage um die Traumstrände im Süden Balis zu erkunden (Padang-Padang, Dreamland Beach, etc.)
Das Gending Kedis bietet schöne Villas mit eigenem Tool in der Nähe des tollen Strandes von Jimbaran. Die Anlage befindet sich einige Gehminuten vom Strand entfernt (ca. 15 Min) und der angebotene Shuttlesevice des Hotels beschränkt sich auf den "Drop-Off Service" zu fixen Zeiten. Daher empfiehlt es sich für den Aufenthalt einen Motorroller zu mieten um problemlos an die traumhaften Strände im Süden Balis zu erkunden. Motorroller können in Strandnähe (60000 INR /Tag) gemietet werden eine Wechselstube und ein kleiner Supermarkt befinden sich um die Ecke. Das Hotelpersonal ist sehr freundlich und erfüllt seinen Kunden jeden Wunsch. Das Frühstück ist sensationell! Es kann jeden Tag zwischen 3 Menüs gewählt oder a la carte bestellt werden. Selbst leckere warme indonesische Gerichte und stehen zur Auswahl und der Cappuccino ist sehr gut. Zudem besitzt die Anlage einen sehr gut ausgestatteten Fitnessraum, einen schönen Pool und eine guten SPA-Bereich. Zwar merkt man den Villis an der ein oder anderen Stelle an dass sie bereits einige Jahre existieren aber die tolle Ausstattung, der eigene Pool und die Freundlichkeit des Personals überwiegen doch stark! Wir hatten eine Villa mit Infinite-Pool und Blick auf den Jungle. Durch die hohe Luftfeuchtigkeit entstand ein unangenehmer Geruch im Außenbereich der Villa. Als wir das Hotelteam informiert haben, hatten Sie die Terrasse mit einem speziellen Reinigungsmittel bearbeitet und Duftkerzen aufgestellt - einfach sensationell!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dinesh

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

與描述圖片相符

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
酒店圖片跟現實沒太大差別~整體來說真的很滿意~別墅大廳會放置一碟小蛋糕或曲奇,水果~並會每天幫我們更換點心~而且味道不錯~反而早餐方面少選擇~而且餐廳員工態度不好~不知是不是對中國人有偏見~比我們遲來的外國人早餐都會比我們快上桌(叫的東西都一樣)~其他都沒什麼問題~離機場只不過是大約20分鐘車程~離金巴蘭海灘也不遠~也是大約20分鐘車程~酒店有免費接駁車來回金巴蘭海灘~但不建議用酒店機場接送服務~因為比較貴~我們6個人~要兩輛車~我請導遊接送才HKD200~但酒店車卻要HKD400~但如果再去峇里~都會考慮再入住的