Ratings based on 234 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
38% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

We decided we would prefer not to stay after all..

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Cons: Security, cleanliness and non smoking policy enforced
At least the staff was very prompt in refunding our money and we were able to go elsewhere
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Close to Yellowstone

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Close proximity to Yellowstone National Park.
Cons: Little things, like waste baskets and soap bars would be nice. The soap and shampoo were from a dispenser and empty. Update the bathroom.
Location: Yellowstone Park 2 miles
Noisy location due to tour buses coming in late and departing early next morning. No elevator and second floor stairs were shaky.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Only Out of Desperation

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Due to fires at Yellowstone, we had to move from the south entrance to the west entrance. This motel was the only thing we could find. The first room we had was on the street with no security lock. They moved us to an interior room. All in all, it was a pretty poor excuse for accommodations.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Late booking few options

Posted Sep 15, 2016
The motel is old. Our $200+ a night room was very small. Lots of noise all night long. Breakfast was the best part.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Good location and five-star breakfast but run-down

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Carpet throughout hotel seemed like perhaps used from a hotel that renovated. Noise from floor above kept us awake a lot during both nights. Floors squeaked terribly. Wi fi would not reach down the corridors. Towels stank like lighter fluid? The breakfast would outshine any we've had. Because of location near gate of Yellowstone, they can charge high rates and stay full without bringing the hotel standards up.
3 out of 5
by Woodrow from Little Rock

Stopover

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
Old style motel with some updates. Not bad for a one night stopover.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from H

West Yellostone

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Would be a little more accepting if the rate was more reasonable. Could have stayed in a 5 star hotel for same rate somewhere else.
3 out of 5
by Sharon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Ronald from Louisiana

Overpriced and in only fair condition.

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
The room was considered a suite. It was a bedroom and living room with kitchen appliances. The cleanliness was average. The noise was horrible. It was on the first floor and you could hear every step people overhead took and there was a walkway that was directly overhead and some folks were running back and forth from their rooms to I don't know where. It was late at night before we could get to sleep. Also, I discovered there was no microwave when I wanted to pop some corn I had brought with me. The room was $260 dollars for one night I guess because of it's location to Yellowstone National Park. The motels near this park and the Glacier National Park are overpriced. This is nothing more than highway robbery because the rooms are less accommodating than any low end chain motel. If they are going to charge such rates then the rooms should be top notch. I will give this motel credit for having a very good breakfast with numerous items on a full buffet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 13, 2016
😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊