Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for business trip

Posted Dec 21, 2016
Cons: A mini fridge would have been appreciated to store some water and perishables.
Location: Close to highways, groceries and restaurants.
The hotel is sparsely furnished but clean. Check in and check out were efficient. Location is close to lots of restaurants and a large grocery store, so it was great for a business trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

free breakfast

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Nice hotel. Free breakfast would be nice as it was not a cheap hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Average hotel but no transport links

Posted Aug 29, 2015
Went to watch F1 at Spa and used this hotel. This hotel is about 10km away from Liege train station. Hotel ok/average but no transport links to Liege. You will need to get a taxi to and from Liege. Taxi costs €20-25 each way. After 10pm that jumps to €35!!! I'll get a hotel in Liege next time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Otterbach, Germany

A decent hotel with free parking.

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Pros: Easy/Free Parking, Friendly Staff, Great internet connection.
Cons: Smelly.
Location: Golf course, bowling alley, supermarket, restaurants. Try the nearby Tunisian restaurant, Chez Yaya, it was delicious.
The parking is plentiful and free, which is good because you'll need a car to get anywhere (the hotel is a bit out of the city), so if arriving by car, this is useful. The staff was very friendly and was able to suggest restaurants in walking distance. The internet connection (wifi) was good enough for me to stream Netflix to my laptop at a good quality. Beds were comfortable, but the pillows seemed a bit too soft for my liking. The hotel as a whole smelled bad, though, even the room. Wasn't unbearable, but definitely a problem. Possibly just needs to be vented? Depending on the time of the year though, be careful about bugs if you open the window, we saw a bunch huddling at the closed window.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Naples, Italy

Good quality, comfortable hotel for those with car

Posted Feb 4, 2015
Pros: Easy to find, ample parking space, good value, comfortable beds. Many places nearby for eating and a bit of entertainnment.
Cons: Not limited to just this hotel: Bottled water in Belgium cost too much 3.70 for half a liter. It's the same everywhere we went (restaurants too).
Location: Casino next door (slot machines only); Carrefour across the street, restaurants all around, gas station, bowling alley, closed down disco.
We were traveling in three and needed a triple occupancy hotel not too far from Vise, Belgium. This one fits the budget and quality requirement. We were given a large room with two twin beds (combined) and a separate twin bed). Wifi signal was good, and the beds comfortable. We did not choose to eat the 14-euro breakfast buffet. It's about a good 30 minute drive to Vise, and a car is a must. There are several restaurants, a Carrefour supermarket, gas station, a casino (slot machines only), bowling alley, and closed-down disco/nightclub. All within less than five minutes of walking distance. The room was quite and we all slept well. In the morning we had ice or snow on the car's windows and the staff were very friendly in lending us their personal ice scrapper to us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by David from Sydney, Australia

Good roadtrip stopover hotel

Posted Sep 15, 2013
Pros: Car park. Room layout.
Cons: Not much
Location: There is a nightclub and some entertainment facilities nearby. Also a Quick with a childrens playground and a supermarket across the highway
Not much to say about this place apart from another solid Ibis offering. Nothing flashy, but the perfect place to put your feet up after a long day driving.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Danmark

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Venligt personale, ganske fine værelser og rigtig godt til prisen. Dog kan man nemt køre forbi hotellet, da den ligger gemt bag andre bygninger
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Einfaches Hotel außerhalb von Lüttich

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Nichts besonderes, aber Preis/Leistungsverhältnis gut! Für eine Nacht zu empfehlen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Erquelinnes

Hôtel sympathique

Posted Jan 14, 2015
L'hôtel facile d'accès et calme personnel très sympathique Chambre sans prétention mais avec tout le confort nécessaire A recommander pour un séjour professionnel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beoordeling van 1 overnachting

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: Zie bovenstaande.
Cons: nvt
Location: nvt
Prettig om dure racefietsen te mogen meenemen in de hotelkamer. Is bevoordelijk voor de nachtrust :-)