Ratings based on 455 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Hotel staff was great at check in and also check o

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Pros: location was near fast food places....within walking distances
Cons: air condition units
Hotel was very quite...at check out, vending machine "ate" my $2 for a bottle of water and staff supplied me with 2 waters...very much appreciated.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great Stay

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Location: Good Mexican food next door
Clean really roomy nice breakfast close to major events
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice,clean, and affordable.

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: Clean and affordable
Cons: Not much really I would have to nitpick to find something worth writing.
Location: Close to interstate, and west village raceway etc...
Hotel was nice and clean, the area arose me the hotel was ok. There is a Steak 'n Shake KFC and Taco Bell walking distance from the hotel. It's close to the interstate, and overall a nice pleasant place. Staff was kind and courteous and free breakfast includes waffles, cereal, and biscuits and gravy.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 17, 2016 by Sumit, Hotel Management
Thank you for your stay. We appreciate your business. Visit us soon.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from R

Ok experience

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Room was nice, halls smelled like cigarettes, hot tub was too hot to use and both pool and tub water was green. Room was clean and continental breakfast was good. I would stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Warm stay..

Posted Oct 3, 2016
The air conditioner broke in our room. We were told to unplug it and plug it back in. This only worked for a short while. The room was about 85°by the time we checked out. The hotel had no other rooms for us to move to. We were only offered a $20 refund for our very warm stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nothing fantastic

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Had to be put into a smoking room even though one of us is allergic, broken hot tub, had to wait on the front staff multiple times, beds were really hard and we all woke up with back pain, internet was very slow and the one elevator constantly smelled like smoke... It was cheap, so I didn't rip into it too hard, but i think next time I will be paying a tad bit extra for another place. Good price if you don't really care too much.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel was in somewhat quiet area

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Hotel wasn't bad. Check in was easy, beds looked much smaller than the size they were said to be. Room stayed nice and cool. Room was cleaned and stocked daily; however there was a stain on one of our top blankets. We didn't make a big deal of it because we weren't spending but our nights at the hotel as everyday we left early for activities for our family. Breakfast served daily- usually biscuits and gravy and make your own waffles. Not a terrible stay, but definitely not a 5 star hotel.
2 out of 5
by John from Denver

A literal hole in the wall

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
I opened the door to see a hole in the wall. Went to front desk with photo to report it. Was back at front desk 15 minutes later to ask about pool noise from unsupervised, screaming kids. (It was after posted pool closing time/two doors from my room.) I was back at desk 30 min. later because of outside patio noise from partying, half-drunk adults. Was told they couldn't do anything until after 11. I was also spooked by partially barred windows.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Aug 29, 2016
I got a room for our daughter & her husband so they could have the night off from parenting. Instead the hot tub was broken, the pool filled with a football team & that same football team running up/down halls and in/out of the building all night long. The parents/coach drinking. There wasn't any breakfast leftover once the football team had eaten - they went down at 8:30am. Needless to say even though they had the night off from parenting it was far from a restful night. There was no control over these kids by the hotel or parents. Was a waste of money!
4 out of 5
by Francis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels