Ratings based on 532 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wichita, Ks

Posted Nov 19, 2017
The staff was nice. Seemed to be willing to help with anything they could. Pool was freezing, hot tub is more like a hot pool. No working jets. Beds are hard, four little pillows for three people. The room was very clean but had a weird oder. Hard biscuits and cold gravy for breakfast. The only other thing to eat were waffles. Breakfast is a big deal for my family, so we were not impressed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SD

Affordable near Kansas Speedway

Posted Oct 25, 2017
NICE updated property. Close to various resturants. Easy access off interstate.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2017
dislike my experience! The attend was not at her desk three times.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY.

Good hotel - awful shower.

Posted Sep 30, 2017
For $90-$120 this hotel is decent enough. Just don’t expect to have a decent shower here. Worst hotel shower ever. Seriously, I paid an extra $40 to stay across the street on my second night, cause of the showers at super 8. Jist not worth it. Not worth staying at this super 8, because of the shower. Also, was put on hold by same person twice in a row, for over 20 minutes. I cannot recommended this hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

clean but smelly

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Pros: close to where we needed to be
everything was clean and neat but our room had a terrible odor. we were unable to change due to a full capacity. also, the wake up function on the phone did not work. the breakfast room was great - also very clean and the staff was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Okay place.

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Pros: Room.
Cons: The staff was quite curt when we tried to check in. The breakfast could be a little more substantial. The pool was in need of cleaning.
Location: Location was good - right off the highway.
We stayed one night - comfortable basic hotel. Okay breakfast, hot tub needed cleaning, room was nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Des Moines

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Nice and close to track. Was comfortable **********************************
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not a bad location.

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Close to Kansas Speedway, Legends, and the T-Bones ballpark. Decent breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Brad

Great hotel on a budget. Would stay again!

Posted Aug 24, 2017 on Hotels
Good service, great breakfast, everything as expected. Quiet, good clean and up to date rooms, exactly what we wanted / needed! Boys enjoyed the pool, all good!
2 out of 5
by Rochelle

Need to make a few repairs......

Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels
Disappointing. We stayed for the night due to heavy traffic(second night with this chain on this trip-first location was great!), heavy storms hit. The rain was pouring in around the windows, down into the air conditioner. When we called, we were told no rooms to move us to so they would bring us towels to mop up the water. No one addressed the air conditioner, which stopped working due to being wet. The room was very warm and uncomfortable for sleeping. We get they were busy (eclipse night) but the front desk said this happens to all the windows of that side of the motel when it rains hard Time to fix it, folks! I'll stay elsewhere if that is your idea of service. A known issue and no one cared, no compensation to your guests, an attitude of too bad, so sad. There's other places to go.