Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
54% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Enjoyable stay

Posted Jan 19, 2017
Pros: Our room was clean, quiet and the beds comfortable. The hotel lobby was comfortable, clean and well decorated.
Cons: We have nothing but compliments for our stay.
Location: The hotel is within 10 miles of the airport. We did not stay in town to discover things to do.
As we arrived later in the evening, it was nice to be able to reserve a free airport shuttle pickup in advance, especially on a cold winter's eve. Our check in was quick and the service friendly. They had up-to-date info on our bus to Mammoth the next morning. After breakfast, checkout was again efficient and easy. Price was reasonable for the service, location and acomodations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Pros: Friendly people, I little high priced.
Cons: Lower the price
Location: ok
ok a little high priced. The people were decent and friendly, The motel was warm as the weather was -10F
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Food was best part of HI experience Even though limited
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

comfortable

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Location: Great location for access to stores, restaurants, dog park, Bozeman Hot Springs
TV, Wifi, refridge contributed to a comfortable stay
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel is nice but...

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Location: Location was very good for us
When we arrived they had us in a room with only one bed, front desk lady was very nice and put us in a quite area with two beds. The next day housekeeping made the beds but did not take away the dirty towels or give new clean ones. The hotel has a restaurant with a memu for breakfast, but it was extreemely slow.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Poughkeepsie NY

Hotel is in desperate need of renovation.

Posted Sep 25, 2016
The hotel was the only disappointment of the whole trip. Nothing has changed there from 7 years ago. No outdoor courtyard or lounge chairs. The staff overall was nice. We won't be staying there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WY

Nice pet friendly hotel

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Plenty of area to walk dogs. No addl pet fee. Huge pool for kids
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Acceptable Hotel

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Spent 4 nights at the hotel while visiting family. The room was fine but the bathroom was small. Used the gym with adequate equipment but found it very hot due to its location in the pool area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SF Bay Area

Just okay

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Pros: Room was quiet. Desk staff were pleasant.
Cons: Room was musty. Needed freshening.
We needed a hotel for one night. The hotel and room were okay, but wouldn't want more than one night. Room was quiet. Room smelled musty so we had to air it out for an hour with the door propped open.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from D.

Plenty of other decent hotels in Bozeman.

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pick another hotel. This is incorrectly included as a 3 star category hotel choice. Room smelled of old stale cigarette smoke, was dated, paint peeling off walls inside room, very uncomfortable bed, thin walls, heavy loud doors that banged closed so you could hear down the hallway. Grout in bathroom needed repair at toilet.