Ratings based on 201 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Poughkeepsie NY

Hotel is in desperate need of renovation.

Posted Sep 25, 2016
The hotel was the only disappointment of the whole trip. Nothing has changed there from 7 years ago. No outdoor courtyard or lounge chairs. The staff overall was nice. We won't be staying there again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WY

Nice pet friendly hotel

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Plenty of area to walk dogs. No addl pet fee. Huge pool for kids
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Acceptable Hotel

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Spent 4 nights at the hotel while visiting family. The room was fine but the bathroom was small. Used the gym with adequate equipment but found it very hot due to its location in the pool area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SF Bay Area

Just okay

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Pros: Room was quiet. Desk staff were pleasant.
Cons: Room was musty. Needed freshening.
We needed a hotel for one night. The hotel and room were okay, but wouldn't want more than one night. Room was quiet. Room smelled musty so we had to air it out for an hour with the door propped open.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from D.

Plenty of other decent hotels in Bozeman.

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pick another hotel. This is incorrectly included as a 3 star category hotel choice. Room smelled of old stale cigarette smoke, was dated, paint peeling off walls inside room, very uncomfortable bed, thin walls, heavy loud doors that banged closed so you could hear down the hallway. Grout in bathroom needed repair at toilet.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wyoming

Not well kept

Posted Jul 19, 2016
The staff was disinterested and not welcoming. Carpets and public spaces are dirty and rather icky. Definite strange smell in the hallways. At $239 it was unfortunately not a place will starvation.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff was nice , room was clean , pool was clean,

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Food was great , room service was on time room was clean and staff was friendly . The only negative was the smell in the hall ways and stairwell it smelt like bad cheap cherry air freshener .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Nice stay. Loved the outdoor space and pool/workout areas. Breakfast was ok. Not much selection.
3 out of 5
by Liz from SLC, UT

Weekend Family Trip

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was comfortable and the staff was very friendly. We enjoyed the restaurant at the hotel for breakfast. The room was fine, but not great. We had to find room service to replace towels and toilet paper. It wasn't automatically taken care of each day. The location was fairly central, but difficult to walk or ride bikes from the hotel due to busy road.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels