Ratings based on 249 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible

Posted Aug 7, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Tried to check in last night. I had to wait 15 minutes while the lady at the desk was on the phone doing personal business with IT or HR. She should have put them on hold. She did not. A wall in the room was dirty with scuff marks as if there had been a fight, There was something on the wall, either blood or pizza sauce. Either way it was gross. The water levels in the hot tub were about 1\3 of what they should have been. AND, the airport shuttle does not drive until 5 AM. This is in the fine print, it should be made more visible. I pass through Belgrade several times a year. I wont be staying here again!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Olympia Washington

Not worth the price

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: Staff. Location
Cons: Older motel, needs freshened up. Make COFFEE more readily available.
I do not usually complain, but this motel was not worth the price. The staff was nice. The front lobby beautiful. It was an adequate motel. It is near attractions so evidently can charge what they want. Basic 2 bed motel room, with an air conditioner that noisily chugged all night. Not horrible, just not worth what they charge. Will not stay there again. Thankfully there was a convenience store or I would not have had coffee.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Long Beach, NY

Convenient to airport, Main St.; filthy rm carpet

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Chose this as a stopover between our countryside ranch vacation and an early morning flight... Despite the hotel being adequate, the filthyness of the room carpet made the 12 hrs we were there uncomfortable.... we covered the floor with bath towels as a result. When I told the front desk at checkout and showed the pictures, the response was ,"eww gross!" And "there shouldn't be anything weird about your room" Also, two almost used rolls of toilet paper in bathroom with no refill; dead leaf on carpet, and desk chair in middle of room... so filthy AND unvacuumed?? Bathrm otherwise clean; beds too soft/ broken in. This was rm 161. Shuttle service was prompt and very accommodating
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vegas

Holiday Inn not what it used to be

Posted Jun 30, 2017
I don't insist on fancy when it comes to hotels. I aim for clean, convenient, and not excessively expensive. Holiday Inn seemed like it would meet the requirements. I've never written a hotel review but I will today because this stay was so disappointing. You should know there is no elevator. So there I was, two kids and dog in tow, negotiating those flights of stairs with our luggage. Fine, I can roll with it. I got into the shabby room with the saggy beds and lumpy pillows, and disappointment began to set in. Looking at the bathroom revealed several body hairs in the sink and shower from the last occupant. By now I've decided to go to bed and just wish for the morning to arrive. The next morning I headed downstairs, lugging all our stuff down the stairs once again. I stopped by the front desk to see if there was breakfast. Nope. Ok, fair enough, I'll get water from the water pitcher and be on my way. It was nearly empty, so I asked if someone could refill. Sure, hey said. We waited and waited and finally gave up and hit the road.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

A mediocre hotel at best...

Posted May 25, 2017
Not much to write home about here...it's biggest drawback...No elevator! It was difficult getting luggage up and down the steps. It does have a restaurant on site which served a delicious breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Havre, Mt

Bozeman Event Stay

Posted May 21, 2017
Pros: Bed
Cons: Updated
The Holiday Inn is a nice place. The location is a little out of the way from the downtown area and the Feldhouse, The rooms could use updating, but the room was quiet and the bed was very comfortable. The view from my room was very nice. Also, the location does work well if you are just traveling through and need to stop for the night(just off the interstate).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tampa, florida

Nice, clean, friendly

Posted May 8, 2017
No complaints at all. Room was nice, staff was courteous and friendly. They give you a $30 voucher for breakfast (may vary on the number of people staying; there was two of us staying). Breakfast was a real breakfast, not a generic buffet. The country skillet was great and restaurant staff were wonderful as well.
4 out of 5
by Ama

Posted Mar 29, 2017 on Hotels
Room was clean, bed was comfy!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missoula

Posted Mar 24, 2017
My husband and instated here for one night while we were in town for a concert. It was great. The staff were all very helpful, the room was super clean, bed was comfortable. Nothing super fancy but not scummy either. We spent some time in the bar which was nice with good service. Also had breakfast before we left which was very good. A had the skillet with homemade gravy, LOVED IT. And my husband had the corn beef hash (not from a can ) he said it was great too and the servers were very friendly and attentive. Over all very nice and exactly what we were looking for .
4 out of 5
by Kevin

Awesome Holiday

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
Liked it a lot. The rooms are super nice and cozy. The snack bar downstairs is the best and very good pricing. Nice place to stay.