Ratings based on 258 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2017
I would recommend this hotel. I thought it was very comfortable and pleasant. You
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2017
No elevator in hotel. Sink was backed up. Lots of confusion checking in at front desk. Breakfast is not included.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Both expensive and mediocre

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Pros: The pool was nice.
Traveled to Bozeman for a soccer tournament and the cost of the room was quite high (perhaps b/c of the tournament or just b/c Bozeman is expensive). The hotel lobby is nice, but the rest of the hotel is very dated. The front desk help for things to do in town was not very helpful at all. The service for the room was very uneven. A pile of towels greeted us when we first got to our room. In spite of the stated policy of 'hang your towel up if you want to re-use it' our hanging towels were removed (I find this very wasteful). The friends we traveled with in another room did not get their room made up at all. Exercise room was a couple of treadmills in the pool area.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible

Posted Aug 7, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Tried to check in last night. I had to wait 15 minutes while the lady at the desk was on the phone doing personal business with IT or HR. She should have put them on hold. She did not. A wall in the room was dirty with scuff marks as if there had been a fight, There was something on the wall, either blood or pizza sauce. Either way it was gross. The water levels in the hot tub were about 1\3 of what they should have been. AND, the airport shuttle does not drive until 5 AM. This is in the fine print, it should be made more visible. I pass through Belgrade several times a year. I wont be staying here again!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Olympia Washington

Not worth the price

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: Staff. Location
Cons: Older motel, needs freshened up. Make COFFEE more readily available.
I do not usually complain, but this motel was not worth the price. The staff was nice. The front lobby beautiful. It was an adequate motel. It is near attractions so evidently can charge what they want. Basic 2 bed motel room, with an air conditioner that noisily chugged all night. Not horrible, just not worth what they charge. Will not stay there again. Thankfully there was a convenience store or I would not have had coffee.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Long Beach, NY

Convenient to airport, Main St.; filthy rm carpet

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Chose this as a stopover between our countryside ranch vacation and an early morning flight... Despite the hotel being adequate, the filthyness of the room carpet made the 12 hrs we were there uncomfortable.... we covered the floor with bath towels as a result. When I told the front desk at checkout and showed the pictures, the response was ,"eww gross!" And "there shouldn't be anything weird about your room" Also, two almost used rolls of toilet paper in bathroom with no refill; dead leaf on carpet, and desk chair in middle of room... so filthy AND unvacuumed?? Bathrm otherwise clean; beds too soft/ broken in. This was rm 161. Shuttle service was prompt and very accommodating
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vegas

Holiday Inn not what it used to be

Posted Jun 30, 2017
I don't insist on fancy when it comes to hotels. I aim for clean, convenient, and not excessively expensive. Holiday Inn seemed like it would meet the requirements. I've never written a hotel review but I will today because this stay was so disappointing. You should know there is no elevator. So there I was, two kids and dog in tow, negotiating those flights of stairs with our luggage. Fine, I can roll with it. I got into the shabby room with the saggy beds and lumpy pillows, and disappointment began to set in. Looking at the bathroom revealed several body hairs in the sink and shower from the last occupant. By now I've decided to go to bed and just wish for the morning to arrive. The next morning I headed downstairs, lugging all our stuff down the stairs once again. I stopped by the front desk to see if there was breakfast. Nope. Ok, fair enough, I'll get water from the water pitcher and be on my way. It was nearly empty, so I asked if someone could refill. Sure, hey said. We waited and waited and finally gave up and hit the road.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
This stay was excellent in every way.
4 out of 5
by Jeff

OK, needs updating

Posted Jun 14, 2017 on Hotels
OK Stay, badly outdated and looks run down inside the hallways. No elevator for second floor.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels