Ratings based on 99 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
38% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SC

Nasty Hotel

Posted Mar 31, 2017
One of the Worst hotels I've booked. Criminal activity, vice & narcotics, by gang members. Take this hotel off of Expedia!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Leesville, SC

It was just a quick overnight on the way-Florida

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Pros: the price
Cons: it was hard to find because apparently it used to be the howard johnson
Location: did not really check
bed was good, got in very late and the price was great for just a nights sleep and a quick shower.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from O.

Honeymoon

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Filthy, stayed on 2 floor half of the rooms were boarded up. Smell like pot. Sheets and blankets were dirty. Free breakfast was a joke cereal was old and stale. Owners were less than nice. We ended up changing hotels after 2 days could not takeit any longer. One of the main support beams under our room was mossin and what held the floor was a piece od wire. Horrible place to stay!!!! Be forewarned.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Forget about this one; "crack hotel".

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything could be improved on.
Location: On main highway w/grocery store across street. Photos online show a clean property w/a bustling Waffle House next door. It's not.
Business trip w/multiple guys; needed 4 rooms and these were cheap. We've stayed in some pretty "disappointing" places before and don't expect "Hyatt" comfort at these cheap prices but WOW!, this place was the pits. Rooms look as if they haven't been cleaned in years (seriously) baseboards, behind furniture, etc. has dirt/cobwebs an 1/8 - 1/4" thick. There was a cig butt, beer bottle cap, and a plastic soda cap on floor behind nightstand when I tried to plug in my phone charger. 3 lights in room; 2 had no bulbs. TV didn't have remote in room. Bathroom floor was sticky. Pillow cases had stains on them. What else you need to know? Since we got there at midnight, stayed (slept in clothes on top of bed). Checked out & requested our money back for night 2 but have yet to see that either.
5 out of 5
by Jacob from Brunswick, Georgia

decent for the price

Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Hotels
ok
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016
2am only thing available off 95 ..just me and my husband. Worried about it being do cheap but not a bad place to stay at all for quick needed place
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tallahassee, FL

Good value for the price

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed here for the first time after having to vacate my area for a hurricane. It was clean and comfortable. I would stay here again.
1 out of 5
by Mark from Hinesville ga

Money saver only

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
I slept nothing special at all . the rate was decent besides that nothing
3 out of 5
by Dawn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels