Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2015
When I called prior to arrival I was hung up on 3 times. Each time I was asked if I could hold but before I could answer he put me on hold and then disconnected me. This was between 7:30 & 8:00 pm on August 1st. The 4th time I called he talked to me as I tried to explain that we would be quite late and wanted to ensure our room was available. He hung up before I finished, in the middle of a sentence. Other than this person everything was fine.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from alberta ' canada

First timer

Posted Jul 26, 2015
First time ever using expedia. What do they do' put us right beside a double door exit . Doors banged open and closed all night long . NO SLEEP ! Door has a little peep hole in it ' and guess what ' the 24 hr hallway light shines right through and hits the pillow ' try sleeping with that. If ever stay again ' stay on the back side of building away from the street and all exit doors.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from /Rapid city, sd,

Disappointing Day's Inn

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Pros: The rooms were clean/
Cons: /the breakfast area needs to be larger. The hallways painted and the smell taken out of the hotel. The hallways stink
The hallways smelled really bad and it needed painted. The room was good but the air conditioner was in the ceiling and did not cool the room very well. It definetly needs some TLC and some upgrading to make it a nice place to stay. It was close to fast food places and some shopping name brand stores.It is a mid class hotel but it still could small great have some upgrading and be a clean place for families to come to.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jason from UT

No Complaints

Posted May 25, 2015 on Hotels
Nothing to complain about. We needed a bed to sleep in for the night and this fit the bill nicely. Easy freeway access and food nearby.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 1, 2015
Jason, We were glad that we had a room available for you. The freeway access is very easy for our guests and fortunately we do have some very nice eating establishments nearby. I do hope you will visit us again in the near future. Sincerely, JoAnn G.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Evelyn A. from Superior, MT

Fun time

Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
Basketball divisionals
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 1, 2015
Evelyn, Thank you for your review and we are very happy that you truly enjoyed your stay with us. We do strive to make our guests comfortable. We are glad you had a great time at the divisional and hope that you will keep us in mind when you visit our city again Sincerely.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2014 on Hotels
Butte was booked, but this was a great room regardless of it being the only one we could find.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Jake from Billings, MT

Basic Hotel in Butte, MT

Posted Feb 18, 2014
Pros: It was a place to sleep. It was basically clean - could have been better, but could have been much worse.
Cons: Room was too hot, heat was turned down but it was still over 70 all night.
Location: Location was good and centrally located.
Breakfast is non-existant - breakfast area is too small for but about 5 people to use, so nobody really wants to wrestle their way in to possible get something.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just passing through

Posted Jun 22, 2013
Pros: Staff
Cons: Smell
Slight smoke smell in the room, but comfortable beds and very friendly staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just Ok

Posted Jul 29, 2012
Pros: location was great
Cons: breakfast room was almost clausterphobic. Pool was cold!
Continental breakfast was lacking - in space (cramped little room), upkeep on things that ran out, garbage, wiping down tables etc. and variety. We had to go to the front desk every day to get our keys re-validated - very annoying