Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lille

Excellent rapport qualité prix.

Posted Sep 30, 2015
Tres bon emplacement pour visiter Venise ou Padoue. Personnel très agreable!! Bon petit déjeuner. Parking sécurisé gratuit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ardjoen from dordrecht nl

zeer mooie hotel

Posted Sep 3, 2015 on Hotels
zeer goede hotel/ zeer mooi en netjes en schoon zijn de kamers. echt een aanrader. 5 kwartier rijden naar venetie met de auto
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by WLADIMIR from Divinopolis

Ótimo custo benefício

Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Hotels
Ótimo ponto de partida para visitar Veneza sem se hospedar em caríssimos hotéis
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by luca from villa di serio

Viaggio di lavoro

Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels
Ho trascorso una nottata nell'hotel per lavoro. Ho potuto assaporare i buoni piatti del ristorante e una ragionevole colazione. L'unica cosa che consiglierei è il cambio della tv in quanto è obsoleta.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by zalman from Tel Aviv

Love it !

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels
Excellent service, clean and comfortable rooms, good restaurant, near to the city (Padova) Will stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by MOQUET from FRANCE

service impeccable,lit confortable et garage fermé

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels
excellent hôtel avec un seul point négatif : bruit excessif avec de nombreux impacts sur le sol provenant de clients des chambres du haut entre 24h et 01 h du matin. Je suppose que cet inconvénient venant de certains clients peu respectueux est rare et n a rien à voir avec l hôtel qui est irréprochable et que je ne peux que recommander.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Giudizio discreto

Posted Jun 7, 2013 on Hotels
Discretamente. Hotel confortevole e pulito. Personale gentile ed accogliente. Colazione però insoddisfacente anche come servizio
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ric from PN

Eccellente

Posted Jun 4, 2013 on Hotels
Camera comoda e molto pulita. Niente rumori dall'esterno. Ristorante buono e personale molto gentile e professionale.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by lesley from murlo

tutto perfetto

Posted Jun 3, 2013 on Hotels
everything you need for a comfortable night. staff friendly and helpful. all god