Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Dec 2, 2016
The hotel room was very old and dusty blanket. Hotel room was very small. TV was obviously the last century 80s. Breakfast was very little.
5 out of 5
by zalman from Tel Aviv

Love it !

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels
Excellent service, clean and comfortable rooms, good restaurant, near to the city (Padova) Will stay here again
5 out of 5
by Peiman

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Alberto

Ottimo hotel moderno e pulito con ottimo ristorant

Posted Feb 2, 2017 on Hotels
Ero in viaggio di lavoro hotel qualità prezzo ottima
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

soggiorno per lavoro

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Hotel comodo situato non lontano da Padova con garage di facile accesso. Colazione non adeguata allo standard dell'hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pordenone

A Diamond Gem in the Countryside

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Everything from the room, staff, decor, food etc.
Cons: TV in my room old style with remote. Upgrade to LCD with a modern remote. Only English channel is BBC. Many US guests there, add CNN or Fox news also.
Location: Attended Elton John concert in Anfiteatro Camerini, Piazzola Sul Brenta. Only nice hotel nearby. So for me great. Nearby in town you have amenities.
Firstly, this is a very modern and beautiful hotel situated in the Padoan countryside. Secondly, the people that work there are absolutely the nicest staff I have met and I travel a lot (retired, travel 3 out of 4 weeks per month in the EU). Thirdly, they have a home style breakfast. I was super happy to see home made Sorpresa Veneta and local cheeses that you could just cut away for yourself. Also, the chef does cakes and pastries as well (I know how to make them myself) and from what I saw, they looked delicious. Fourthly, I forgot to tell checkout staff I had a Pepsi and cookies the night before. I phoned them back later when I remembered to tell to charge to my credit card and they replied not to worry, next time you come you can reimburse us. Who does that any more? To give you an idea how nice the staff are at that hotel. Finally, I stayed in the single room suite. All mainstream hotels can learn from their suite size (large), storage (large), bathroom size (very large) and modern/beautifully appointed. When you put the key card in the power slot as you enter, the curtains automatically open for you...what more of a welcome could you ask for!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lille

Excellent rapport qualité prix.

Posted Sep 30, 2015
Tres bon emplacement pour visiter Venise ou Padoue. Personnel très agreable!! Bon petit déjeuner. Parking sécurisé gratuit.
5 out of 5
by Ardjoen from dordrecht nl

zeer mooie hotel

Posted Sep 3, 2015 on Hotels
zeer goede hotel/ zeer mooi en netjes en schoon zijn de kamers. echt een aanrader. 5 kwartier rijden naar venetie met de auto
5 out of 5
by WLADIMIR from Divinopolis

Ótimo custo benefício

Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Hotels
Ótimo ponto de partida para visitar Veneza sem se hospedar em caríssimos hotéis
4 out of 5
by luca from villa di serio

Viaggio di lavoro

Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels
Ho trascorso una nottata nell'hotel per lavoro. Ho potuto assaporare i buoni piatti del ristorante e una ragionevole colazione. L'unica cosa che consiglierei è il cambio della tv in quanto è obsoleta.