Ratings based on 490 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Castroville, TX

Water at this beach is rough and not lake like

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: The bed and balcony
Cons: Update pool; add bar and live music, add more beer selection - I hate corona and bud products.
Location: Take bus easily somewhere
The pool needs updating and you should keep a pool/outside near beach bar open all hours at least until 1:00 p.m. You need some live music outside. I loved my room but that's not what I went to Cancun for. The Spa was excellent, great people working there; the outside the lobby service was excellent; the pool bar wait staff was really fun and jumped to every request. The prices for the parasailing and watercraft could have been a little cheaper (maybe $39.95 instead of $59.95).
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from los angeles california

Nice , clean , great food, nice beach area

Posted Jul 18, 2016
The worst thing about the credits is a joke they should be straight forward. When you check in how to used them. Middle of the week if you want a use this credits they give you the round a round everything is booked but if you want you can buy the same trips. How is possible that if you buy there's plenty of room, but with credits everything is full. Very disappointed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from montréal

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: La plage est superbe. Très bon service et personnel souriant. Petit complexe, tout est à proximité. Les chambres et installations sont très propres
Cons: Rajouter 2 restaurants à la carte.
Location: Grands magasins à proximité.
Beau séjour. Nous avons beaucoup aimé. Possibilité d'aller au Moon palace, très intéressante. Tout était super.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Very high quality with an awesome beach

Posted Jul 8, 2016
My family of 4 had a wonderful experience. The all-inclusive resort provided a huge variety of very high quality food and alcohol. The buffet has so many food options and during our 5 night stay we never saw the same food twice. The restaurants on the property are high-end with full menus and make you almost feel guilty for not paying the bill afterwards. The hotel staff appreciate tips. The Wok restaurant had a long wait but you can put your name down ahead of time. They provided fresh sushi rolls that you could eat while waiting for your meal. We were really impressed by the rooms. They were huge, each with a hot tub that can fit 5, and a big balcony with a double chaise lounge. The double beds are not queen sized, and you can fit 2 if you are small and don't move too much. The rooms also have a pull-out sofa sleeper that fits 1 and you can order a cot. The maid service did a great job cleaning the rooms each day. There is so much sand and they mop every inch of the room. They re-stock the fridge with waters, sodas, and beer. There's even liquor in the room! The best part of the hotel is their beach. They are known to have one of the nicest beaches in the area. There is a little seaweed but the hotel does its best to clean up the seaweed. I want to specifically recognize Luis the server in the dinner buffet. He was the best server we had during our 5 day stay. He was friendly, very professional, carried my plate, and brought us drinks, and made us feel very important.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice and welcoming.

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Very nice and welcoming full of activities. The environment is perfect for a family of all ages!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

スタッフが良い

Posted May 3, 2016
スタッフの対応が素晴らしかったです。 オールインクルーシブなので家にいるように生活できて快適です。 このコメントの要求が長すぎる。 あまりに長いコメントを要求するエクスペディアは非常に不快である。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from C

Buena ubicación

Posted May 3, 2016
El hotel es muy pequeño, la playa es maravillosa la comida es buena
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for relaxation!

Posted Apr 29, 2016
This was an awesome hotel! Great food and drinks! The beach is amazing and beautiful and the roof top pool is awesome! The walls in the rooms are rather thin though so we could hear the neighbors music and a baby crying and anything going on in the hallway. That would be the only downside to the trip. Overall it was an amazing place and we would definitely recommend it!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Springfield Mo

Wedding gathering

Posted Apr 28, 2016
Pros: Likes: Location, smaller resort, beach, staff, food, drinks
Cons: Our room wasn't cool. We did call front desk (took 2 calls) and someone came in & the temps lowered about 2 degrees. I sweated every night I slept.
Here for our daughter's wedding. As always, the beaches in Cancun are beautiful. Sunny our entire stay. The wedding was beautiful and everything was done as requested and exceeded our expectations! We had a total group of 16 people and we all had a grand time. The hotel staff is amazing.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Orbitz
No intertaiment , foods not good, stings very bad,