Ratings based on 559 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Nice, but not overly impressed.

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: The location is nice with the view of City Hall.
The room was nice but not great. The beds were comfortable. For the price you could find a similar room for less money. There was also a charge on my bill that wasn't mine so I had to call twice to have it removed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bermuda

Wonderful stay.

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Pros: Location location location.
Great service as always with Ritz Carlton. The room was comfortable although the bathroom was quite small and almost no usable vanity space.
5 out of 5
by Pavi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jasmine

Excellent Stay

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
Beautiful hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 29, 2017
Great staff. Very helpful and kind to our children.
5 out of 5
by Charles

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Centrally located

Posted Mar 1, 2017
Cons: Offer free wi-fi to all hotel guests.
A bit sterile but great service. Only one restaurant though. Did not try the spa or gym. Will stay there again.
4 out of 5
by Robyn

Spectacular view

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Some very attractive features( champagne greeting... ) but need to up there game to be truly 5 star. Room amenities scarce( only paper coffee cups for nespresso pours) I found a hair pin on the floor makes me wonder if the floor was vacuumed before my stay. Are they still charging for daily wifi??
3 out of 5
by Arthur

January stay at the Ritz.

Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
This was my first stay at the Ritz and it wasn't as impressive as I thought it would be. I was from out of town celebrating my girlfriends 30th birthday. I understand it's not guaranteed, but I did write a memo about it, believing that there would be small little surprise for her at the room, but nothing happened. When we were leaving there was a door man that was a bit aggressive as well. We got the Ritz umbrella the day before as it was raining and we were holding on to it to take it home as a souvenir. When we were outside waiting for our valet, he told asked if we were taking the umbrellas which in respond I said yes. He then said, not asked, he will hold on to it and had me hand it over to him, which then he used to shield other guests that were walking out the hotel. When my car arrived he gave the umbrella back to me. Over all the room and infrastructure was amazing but service was a little bit of a miss.
4 out of 5
by Elsie

Nice but not as luxurious as I expected

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
The beautiful lobby is the best part of the hotel experience. My room didn't have a robe and slippers (I had to request them), and my bill included charges that weren't mine; for that oversight I was given complimentary wi-fi. Rooms are small but very comfortable and noise level in the hotel's common areas was soft which is super important to me.