Ratings based on 389 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by Shannon

Meh.....

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
Room was cold abd smelled of mildew. Very beat up.
3 out of 5
by Carol

Convient location to visit family and friends in t

Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
The room smelled musty when we checked in. The floor lamp did not have a light bulb. We informed housekeeping but a light bulb was never put in.
4 out of 5
by Pamela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2016 on Hotels
I was expecting a non-smoking room, but there was still a faint odor. I liked the breakfast and close proximity to the freeway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from washington

on busy street

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Pros: not a whole lot
Cons: breakfast was cramed
Location: not much in Nov
no one in office when we arrived but came soon It was pretty good for this part of country.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Couple with 2 infants

Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
The bedding was dated. Room had a funky smell, we found a bag of garbage under the bed. Skip the breakfast, it's not worth it. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. We've had family stay here in the past, but next time will try a different hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florence, USA

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Nice reasonable cost place to stay. Near I-5 for EZ access. Very friendly staff. Quiet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
Bed was hard but we expected that from the price of the stay and there was hair on the bathroom floor which was gross.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gladstone, OR

Terrible !! Worst Room Ever Stayed In !! Avoid !

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Location: Location good with many eating establishments and shopping nearby.
Walked into room and was met by an overpowering smell of mold. Mold visible in bathroom around shower (we refused to use). We considered leaving and accepting loss of money paid for room. Once room was warmed up the smell was manageable so we decided to give it a try. Late at night the lights in bathroom went out. Bed ok but carpets stained and dirty. To top that off, the next morning as it was nearing 11:00 we got a call telling us it was time to check out (get out !!). This was Sunday morning. Not exactly a lineup of people waiting for this piece of c__p room. Please avoid this motel. Don't be encouraged by the reasonable price, you will regret it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2016 on Hotels