Ratings based on 412 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by William

Posted Mar 2, 2017 on Hotels
The facility is under a renovation process but it didn't affect my stay at all. The staff was extremely courteous and helpful. I would stay here again before I would stay at a 5 star hotel. VERY friendly and helpful in all aspects. The price was great also.
2 out of 5
by Adrianne

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
They were in middle of a major remodeling.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel Was Ok.

Posted Jan 13, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: It was close to interstate.
Cons: N/A
Location: A person could stay the night, then drive somewhere else in North Carolina.
The hotel was located at exit 55 on Highway 85, I appreciated this, however in was in outside of Concord NC and not much else was in this area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Hotel Location

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: I think the rooms are being renovated which will be a big plus
Location: Stated earlier
The hotel is off 77 with a direct route to Concord where I was visiting. It is also just off the 85 exit. It is quiet and the manger/owner is there to provide service. Not fancy, but clean and near where I planned to visit. I would stay again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

bed bugs

Posted Nov 10, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: The staff was really concerned and were very helpful in making us happy. But we had to sleep in our car!
Cons: Not much
Location: Days Inn Concord NC do not stay until they get the Bed Bugs taken care of.
The room had bed bugs and had to sleep in our car. I will never stay at a Days Inn again the reviews from the past were good. So it was a surprise to all of us. I am a Travel Agent and will take Days Inn off my list. I hope the management stuff takes care of the Bed Bug situation now.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Renovation Going On

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Clean and wonderful staff. Fast check in. Close to Ren Faire and about 10 minutes to downtown Concord and the mall.
Cons: It was a little bit of a mess due to renovations.
Location: Lots of things nearby and close to interstate 85.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never Again !!!

Posted Nov 4, 2016 on Hotels
Not impressed the bed was very uncomfortable and the hotel is under renovation. Bathroom is old and needs a major update.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
It was nothing like it was rated. It looked nothing like the pictures. They were doing construction at 7:00AM. The carpet felt damp. My sisters room 224 the door wouldn't lock. my friends in 210 got bed bugs. Needless to say ill not be staying in THIS day's inn ever again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels