Ratings based on 244 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
39% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap

Posted Apr 3, 2016
They did not have a room for us. They made every excise and it was late. Unbrlievable! We pAid in advance but they would not refund our money. After saying it was a room or our money they sent a mIntenance person to get a room ready atb9:30 pm. The desk said they didn't have enough cleaning staff. The owners better wake up. Horrible management.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for the price

Posted Feb 3, 2016
They should improve the room and the food. They should add more choices for the food
1 out of 5
by VA17

Heater Extremely Loud!

Posted Jan 21, 2016 on Orbitz
The heater was extremely loud, I had a headache from it all next day! Turning it off was not an option, as there were freezing temperatures outside.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 26, 2015 on Hotels
I was driving form the Canadian border to Texas and was only there for 5 hours. The heating unit was very loud. I would've slept much better if it were at a more normal noise level.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 16, 2015 on Hotels
Room was clean and daily comfortable. Overall though the hotel was a bit run down.
4 out of 5
by Elizabeth

Comfortable bed

Posted Dec 13, 2015 on Hotels
The bed was extremely comfortable, with extra outlets available to allow me to plug in a Cpap machine for sleep. Nice room, with adequate chairs and desk, and places for luggage and hanging coats. The cable TV kept kicking in and out, but I don't know if it's a problem with the hotel and their cable, or if it was a problem from it being extremely windy (>60 mph winds) that night. Some of the room facilities appeared rather run-down, the stairs to the second floor are very steep and narrow, but it was well worth the stay for a low-cost, 1-night stay with a reservation. I will stay here again.
4 out of 5
by Neal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Joseph from Seattle

Great stay for a night.

Posted Dec 2, 2015 on Hotels
As a fairly laid back person I'm not particularly picky and therefore don't require much for 5 nights let alone the one I spent here. That said, the room was fine and I had no complaints. The staff were helpful and courteous. They gave me advice on driving routes to my next destination in lieu of the snowstorm that was raging at the time. Breakfast was no 5 star meal but it was great for the price. I'd recommend this establishment to anyone who isn't picky.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never stay here, especially if you are a minority!

Posted Nov 27, 2015 on Hotels
From the time I checked in, the "Two Broke Girls" at the counter said that they needed to "Make a copy of my driver's license and Credit Card so this way we can make sure nothing will be stolen, etc." The one who looked like "Sarah Palin" explains why. Now being an intelligent, professional African American male, I surely was offended. As a world traveler, I have never experienced this type of treatment/racial profiling. Once I got into the room, believe me, there was nothing worth stealing anyway! I came back to the counter to ask if the neighborhood was safe for my vehicle, I noticed a Caucasian gentleman checking in, and they didn't ask for his licence and Credit Card to be copied... SMH Wyoming, not all African American Males traveling or otherwise want to steal, etc. I also went to a nearby gas station where two of the "Duck hunters" made derogatory comments towards me using the bathroom. I purchased a soda (only paying customers can use the bathroom) and got out of there. Intelligence was not their strong points, both at the hotel and the gas station. Wyoming people hopefully are not all like this!
4 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2015 on Hotels