Ratings based on 409 Verified Reviews

2.5 out of 5
34% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Housekeeping did not touch the room each day.

Posted Mar 3, 2018
No cleaning was done in my room each day. Thermostat didn’t work. Shower didn’t get hot. Door didn’t lock.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Average stay.

Posted Jan 26, 2018
Pros: Close to AFB
Cons: Cleanliness updates
Location: AFB
Kayak out the door $52. Nothing special. Simple place to stay. Breakfast was cereal (no milk), biscuits and gravy, wafflemaker, coffee, water and a couple of tiny pastries. also, bread and a toaster. Again NOTHING special but a place to stay fairly cheap.Super close to the AFB.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 21, 2018 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to give us some feedback on how we are doing
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

Posted Jan 16, 2018
I was sent to three different rooms until I found one that had been cleaned and this was after 5pm. The heater was so noisy, it was hard to sleep. There was coffee, but no coffee pot.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never again

Posted Dec 12, 2017 on Hotels
I will never stay at a Rodeway in again. I selected this Hotel for its close proximity to local shopping and the highway. The room had visible damage, was unclean, sweltering, and there were broken fixtures. I would not recommend this place to anyone.
3 out of 5
by Bert Dobson

Surprisingly Comfortable

Posted Dec 2, 2017 on Hotels
Room was a little cold but besides that room was up to date
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bonner Springs, ks 66012

disappointed

Posted Oct 27, 2017
Pros: close to I-25
Cons: TV, lights, breakfast, and clerk.
Location: Great, lots of places to eat.
TV did not work. Many lights were burnt out. Not much for free breakfast. clerk not very clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for you feedback it is very important to us I do apologize and will address these issues
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rodeway inn

Posted Oct 3, 2017
The place has major structural damage. Room was ok but smoke alarm batteries gone and cover missing. Still some trash left by a previous guest. I stayed here 10 years ago and it was good. Big pot holes in front coming in need patched.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback it is very important to us we have since fixed the pot holes
3 out of 5
by Jennifer kim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Donna

Fair

Posted Sep 23, 2017 on Hotels
We got there after dark, and had a terrible time finding the place. The sign was not lit up, and it was kind of dark around the entrance. Thank goodness for Google maps! Also, there is no light switch inside the door. I guess we got what we paid for.