Ratings based on 98 Verified Reviews

2.0 out of 5
25% of guests recommend
2.3 Room cleanliness
2.3 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst hotel ive stayed at

Posted Jun 8, 2018
The main lady on the staff was very rude. The room had broken furnitue, a hole in the shower and it all needes a deep cleaning.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Great spot...rude staff

Posted Jun 6, 2018
Gentleman at the front desk was a rude jerk. Never was nice from check in to the point that we called the front desk because our room had no toilet paper...not just on the roll. No back ups either. Called the front desk and let him know and we could hear him in the back say son of a bitch. Room was clean and in good location for easy on and off I-80. Staff needs to be unemployed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2018
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wyoming

Worst place i have wvwr stayed at

Posted May 1, 2018
Filthy room with door that wouldnt even lock, maid stole food, cooler and shower stuff and when i contacted management i had to rhreaten calling police before they fessed up to having cooler but staff kept or threw away all my other possessions. Dont attempt to sleep because dogs will bark and there is partying going on all around room and when i contacted management about the noise, dogs and pRtying they said thats how it is on weekends. Horrible place to stay
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2018 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by M Kunz from Cheyenne Wyoming

bad motel

Posted Oct 20, 2017 on Hotels
motel was not kept up at all , room was filthy, pillowcase had blood on it ,stains on sheet. We did not stay!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2017
The room was dirty. The overall experience was horrible.
1 out of 5
by Jennifer

Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Hotels
It was dirty. There were not deadbolts on the doors. Overall just bad.
1 out of 5
by Vivian

Bad. Unsafe. Dirty. Smoking.

Posted Aug 24, 2017 on Hotels
In the middle of a truck stop. Unsafe. Dirty. The hotel smells like overwhelming smoke. Went up to room. And left after 10 minutes. Felt like I smoked 8 packs of cigarettes. Demanded a refund. Breakfast looked like it was in a little dark corner of the "lobby." Very bad overall. Didn't even want to set my things down anywhere. Staff was helpful and understanding.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from idaho

Don't go there

Posted Aug 21, 2017
This place is poorly taken care. The shower handle kept falling off. There was only one outlet to use and had to unplug the lamp to recharge phone and use vomputer. Only stay there as a last resort. There is a reason why they didn't have pictures