Ratings based on 93 Verified Reviews

2.1 out of 5
26% of guests recommend
2.3 Room cleanliness
2.4 Service & staff
2.2 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by M Kunz from Cheyenne Wyoming

bad motel

Posted Oct 20, 2017 on Hotels
motel was not kept up at all , room was filthy, pillowcase had blood on it ,stains on sheet. We did not stay!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2017
The room was dirty. The overall experience was horrible.
1 out of 5
by Jennifer

Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Hotels
It was dirty. There were not deadbolts on the doors. Overall just bad.
1 out of 5
by Vivian

Bad. Unsafe. Dirty. Smoking.

Posted Aug 24, 2017 on Hotels
In the middle of a truck stop. Unsafe. Dirty. The hotel smells like overwhelming smoke. Went up to room. And left after 10 minutes. Felt like I smoked 8 packs of cigarettes. Demanded a refund. Breakfast looked like it was in a little dark corner of the "lobby." Very bad overall. Didn't even want to set my things down anywhere. Staff was helpful and understanding.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from idaho

Don't go there

Posted Aug 21, 2017
This place is poorly taken care. The shower handle kept falling off. There was only one outlet to use and had to unplug the lamp to recharge phone and use vomputer. Only stay there as a last resort. There is a reason why they didn't have pictures
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Beds were terabyte. My husband hit a bar with his leg that went across the bed to hold the mattress. Tub was dirty .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never again

Posted Aug 16, 2017 on Hotels
Was visiting daughter and booked motel. Arrived about 3pm was told still had to wait for rooms to be cleaned. Went next door for food....it was awful... came back motel and still had to wait about 35 more mins. got keys to room very old building.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2017 on Hotels
Horrible! Dirty and bad service.
1 out of 5
by Andres

Horrible Place

Posted Aug 3, 2017 on Hotels
The people over the counter was rude, no breakfast. No lock on the door.
1 out of 5
by Mathew

Only the third worst hotel I have ever stayed in.

Posted Jun 28, 2017 on Hotels
I really can't say many good things about this hotel. First issue was check-in was fine, but the attendant didnt check my ID, which felt very very odd. For the next three days I was locked out of my room because my key wasn't programmed correctly. The room only had two sets of power outlets and didn't have one at all at the desk. Instead, by the bed, there was a power strip loosely plugged into the because the outlet needed to be replaced. An act such as walking would cause power supplies in the wall to fall out. I had connected my xbox to the tv because i really had no interest in watching tv while I was there. I had unplugged the satellite box to power the xbox. when i got into the room the next day my xbox was unplugged and I found a note that asked me not to unplug the satellite box because half the hotel would lose their tv signal. they did provide me with a a power cable so this way I could add to the unmitigated rats nests of the tv that was barely properly mounted to the wall. I did get room service 4 out of seven days a week, I am not a messy person so this didn't bother me. It would have been nice if my room didn't perpetually smell like cigarette smoke from my neighbors. The lack of a seal between the adjoining doors ensured that when they smoked cigarettes or weed i got a healthy dose in my room too. There was also the way too small breakfast area and the hallways that reeked of cigarette smoke.