Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by RAYMOND H from Seoul

Close to the Airport and shopping center!

Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels
I was here with my family (of 4) and stayed in the largest room they have. It's 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms with a separate kitchen and sitting area. It's not a cheap room for Chiang Mai. But's right across the street from the Central Plaza Airport Center, which has a supermarket, lots of stores and restaurants, a movie theatre, arcade, kid's play park, and even an aquarium. Across on another street is the premium Rimping Supermarket with lots of organic and imported products. As it's near the crossroads, it can be noisy, especially if you have a room on the road side with the view of the shopping center and mountains. It's not newest or the best, and not even the cheapest. But the only type of room of it's kind in the area. Only 5 minutes from the airport by car, you could literally walk to the airport. It's also convenient if you don't like to be right in the center of the old city or northern Chiang Mai.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very closed to airport

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Very closed to airport , the staff can understand and speak a little chinese.
4 out of 5
by Hoon San

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jade from Hong Kong

Great service with a smile!!

Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels
I had a layover for the night and stayed at the Airport Greenery. I was warmly welcomed by the hotel staff and my very early morning bus shuttle arranged for the next day on arrival with a friendly smile! My room was clean and spacious. The staff really were incredible though, from helping me find a restaurant and a taxi, to providing me a plug adapter. Even at 4am I was given the most amazing service! It is perfect for a layover and comfortable. They provide free shuttle bus service, which takes 5-8 min to Airport, depending on the traffic! Definitely worth every penny, especially after a week in hostels!
3 out of 5
by Lim Kim Soon from Freddie

Little hut

Posted Feb 4, 2016 on Hotels
Warm n convinient
3 out of 5
by Shawn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Does not look anything like on website!

Posted Jan 2, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was not what it looked like on the website. Very disappointed! Couldn't believe the condition and class of hotel they said based on the original discount. Room was very noisy also you could hear the people near the elevator and corridor. I would not stay there again. I checked out before 6.30 pm the second day and did not get my half refund back- I told them that I had an emergency and had to fly back and they said I couldn't.
4 out of 5
by susie from New Zealand

very happy!

Posted Nov 29, 2015 on Hotels
when i arrived i was greeted warmly at reception and told i had a free upgrade to a one bedroom suite....which was lovely!! the breakfast could be better for western tastes...but overall a great hotel close to the airport and large shopping plaza.
4 out of 5
by Kit-Yu from Hong Kong

Worth for momey

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
It is really worth for the money. We booked the Greenery because we're in the evening flight. The room and everything is fine. We went to the Airport Plaza, which is just opposite to the hotel. The food court there provide cheap and different variety of food. Don't except much for their breakfast and their pool.