Ratings based on 563 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, PP

Posted Sep 16, 2017
The layment material floor was dirty. Bathroom floor had ants crawling on it. For the price, why no hair dryer? Price was rediculous for the room condition.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 29, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We are very sorry that you were dissatisfied with our housekeeping efforts. I appreciate your feedback and have discussed every issue in your letter with our head housekeeper. She will be addressing these matters with her staff and is committed to ensuring that these problems will not occur again. Please accept our apologies for the inconvenience you experienced. We strive for perfection in our hotel rooms and the service and comfort of our guests is a top priority.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Was nice hotel. Close to where we were going. Hard to find on gps.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Can be very loud at night. The bathroom is so small you can even completly turn around in it. You have to literally step into the shower to close the door.
4 out of 5
by Dave

Much better than previous visit

Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Hotels
Much better than last time I was here. Rooms are renovated and are very nice. Only downside was no space to hang clothes and no alarm clock on night stand. Also, wifi is not very reliable. But overall, not bad for the price.
2 out of 5
by Sarah

A Horrible Place

Posted Jun 28, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel looked nothing like the photos posted. It was a refurbished Motel 6 and it it wasn't done well. About half of the grounds area on the building was covered in boards. Their pool was tiny and unclean. The room smelled funny, but thankfully the bedding was clean and bug free. I expected much better for the price I paid and I'm still unhappy with the situation. There are also a ton of people who look like they live there, hanging outside at all hours and actively doing drugs. I will never stay with this company again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One Night Away

Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was pretty good until check in. On the website it says 18+ to be able to check in, but when we got there the man at the front desk said you had to be 21+ to book there mind you I'm 20 but luckily the other person I was with is 25. It was just the fact we drove 3 hours to get there. Another thing I didn't like was that there was not enough bath towels. But if you are looking for just somewhere to sleep I would recommend this affordable place not too bad if all you're looking for is a place to lay down.
5 out of 5
by Jacob

Posted Jun 17, 2017 on Hotels
Really nice hotel! Stayed here after seeing Iron Maiden and it was so nice.
2 out of 5
by Ravi

No breakfast available

Posted May 24, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel's breakfast area was under renovation so there was no breakfast available. No refunds or coupons provided to compensate for the loss.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels