Ratings based on 135 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
40% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ca

If you like roaches, stay here!

Posted Jun 12, 2017
Pros: Leaving
Cons: Pretty much everything
Location: Armpit of ca
Crappy towels, no vending machines, unfriendly staff and best of all. ... Roaches!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from T

Cheap But....

Posted May 18, 2017
Stayed here because it was the cheapest in town, however its not really a safe area. It's also not quiet. I was in town for work and didn't know how long i would be there. I payed for a week but after that was short on cash til payday. Asked if i could pay for a week on payday which was 2 nights away but they weren't willing to work with me at all like every other place ive been. They even had my card info so it's not like i could have dipped out on the bill. I will not stay here again. Next time I'll pay extra to stay else where.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not staying there again

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Poor environment, facilities showed age (wall paper coming off wall). For a cheap hotel, it wasn't too bad.
4 out of 5
by philip

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sad stay

Posted Mar 16, 2017 on Hotels
We had to change rooms because the first year they put us in the bathroom window wouldn't shut and the toilet seat was completely broken off the second room we were put in had hard stale french fries all over the floor that my dogs found and ate. The area is not that great there were gang tags all over the property. I would have to say this establishment needs to take more pride in taking care of their customers and ensuring that their rooms are clean and in proper working order.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad

Posted Feb 7, 2017 on Hotels
Carpet smell bad and need replacement. Ceiling had food stains or other. Not disabled vet friendly. I only asked if they give discounts for vet. And seemed they added pet tax. Ended up paying more for just asking. Not a good feeling for someone who save lives no matter there color or religion. Shameful..
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty and Decrepit

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
Horrible place. The only positive was the customer service. Rooms were dirty and decrepit. Area is full of drug addicts.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Not a great spot.

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Room was not clean. Hair in bedding (slept fully clothed on top, luckily had my own pillow), hair in shower, bathroom floor, etc. Very sketchy things going down on the premises. Lots of people coming and going all night. Will not stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs more stars - very good for business traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
quiet hotel with upgraded rooms. Very spacious, new and clean. Bed was comfortable and the location was great
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2016 on Hotels