Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jerusalem, Israel

Highly recomended

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: Spacious room, excellent breakfast
Cons: Private Beach not so close to the hotel, 10 minutes walking. Stuff really trying, but English is not the strong side of south Italy. So is service.
Location: Near the beach. The Greek temples in Pasteum The old town of Agropoli.
An excellent hotel, off the beaten track, where Italians come for a vacation or to get married. Big and spacious room, very nice bathroom, efficient AC. The place well maintained. Free parking. amazing breakfast, one of the best I had in Italy, the chef is really trying. The Greek temples in Pasteum are more than worth a visit. Agropoli, 25 minutes drive from the hotel, is also recommended. Private beach, very nice. Amazing and relaxing swimming pool. Lovely garden.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lecce

Bel hotel a due passi dal mare molto elegante

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Attenzione verso il cliente e non solo verso i ricevimenti
Location: Ottima posizione buoni i servizi intorno alla zona
Alquanto deludente per le aspettative nel complesso buona solo per l'ospitalità del personale
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Niedersachsen

Mehr Schein als sein

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Zimmer waren bei der Ankunft nicht fertig und Mängel wurden erst nach mehrmaliger Aufforderung am übernächsten Tag behoben. Poolhandtücher kosten 5€ Leihgebühr pro Tag, das wird aber erst später gesagt. Der Service beim Frühstück ist sehr nachlässig. Die Getränke bekommt man erst, wenn man schon nicht mehr damit rechnet und am Büffet wird nur sehr zögerlich nachgelegt. Außerdem wird dort alle 2Tage eine Hochzeit gefeiert und die 100 Gäste kommen zum Rauchen an den Pool. Wir werden bestimmt nie wieder dorthin fahren.
4 out of 5
by CATHERINE from Paris

Très bel endroit

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Très bien
4 out of 5
by Maria Inês F Rodrigues from São Paulo

Luxuoso

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel luxuoso, quartos grandes e confortáveis, banheiro maravilhoso, WiFi excelente. Café da manhã muito bom, bar com boa variedade de bebidas, não fizemos refeições no restaurante. Só não entendemos o local, são vários hotéis luxuosos separados da praia por uma mata.
5 out of 5
by Marcos R from São Paulo

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
Otimo Hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
Enjoyed our 2 night stay in this hotel. Great ambience, comfortable and spacious room with nice breakfast. The only problem was with the wifi connectivity in the room.
5 out of 5
by Piero from Johnston, RI

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
beautiful near beach
4 out of 5
by Enrico from Palermo

Un Po di improvvisazione. Cucina ottima

Posted Sep 24, 2015 on Hotels
Bello hotel
5 out of 5
by Vincenzo from Sorocaba

Ótimo hotel!

Posted Sep 1, 2015 on Hotels
Foi excelente, acima de nossa expectativa, café da manhã maravilhoso, frutas naturais, atendimento espetacular, recepção boa, etc...