Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Romala

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Pros: La posizione vicino agli scavi e a pochi passi dalla spiaggia. Da raccomandare il ristorante tre olivi
Cons: Il Wi-Fi un po‘ lento , ma migliorato rispetto allo scorso anno. Sproporzione tra la tariffa del sabato e degli altri giorni
Siamo ritornati volentieri in questo splendido albergo per l‘ ottima cucina del suo ristorante e la posizione vicino alla spiaggia
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from La Quinta, California, USA

Paestum

Posted May 30, 2015
Wonderful hotel, attention to detail, very clean and most important the staff was very polite and helpful . We will be back next vacation. Thank you
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Luxus Hotel

Posted May 2, 2015
Pros: Terasse + Aussicht
Location: Strand
Luxus Hotel!!! Zimmer sind Super- Bad verursacht vielleicht auf Grund der Fliesen etwas Augenkrebs.. Aber alles sauber!! Wir hatten sogar unsere eigene Terasse mit Tisch und Stühlen - wunderschöne Aussicht! Frühstück ist inbegriffen und der Oberhammer - es gibt vom italienischen Dessert/ Rührei und Bacon / Sekt etc alles was das Herz begehrt.. Sehr nah am Strand (5min Gehweg) - wer Handtücher vom Hotel mit an Strand nehmen will muss 5€ pro Handtuch zahlen.. Restaurant im Hotel sehr teuer.. Ansonsten suuuuper Hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Very grand ambiance

Posted Apr 30, 2015
Pros: Excellent breakfast. Lots of choices that Americans would think of as dessert: elegant tarts, and (one morning) tiramisù (yum).
Cons: Musak from the lobby and exterior was audible in my room. Earplugs recommended. Treadmill in the gym out of order.
I was visiting Paestum by train to view the ancient ruins. I (fortunately) arrived while the Tourist Information in the train station was open. The Hotel is about 5 km from the train (and the route is not obvious) so it's lucky I could get a map there and get help to contact the hotel. Paestum has no taxi company, so someone must arrange a car (10 Euros one way) for the drive. The two entrances of the ruins are both about 35 minutes walk from the hotel. I arrived hungry about 3:30 p.m. There was no food service whatsoever (not even sandwiches) until 7:30 p.m. Luckily I found I could get a sandwich at the hotel next door.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by JAY from california

Fantastic Hotel!! Great staff

Posted Apr 4, 2015 on Hotels
We lucked out on this place! The hotel appeared to be finishing some off-season upgrades to the property... I think we were 1 of the maybe 2-3 couples staying in this gorgeous property! We got 5 star service & they delivered breakfast to our room (a full spread, they asked us "what do you want for breakfast & we'll make sure you have it!" Dinner was excellent, drinks in the cool little hotel lounge & a huge bathtub to wind down the night! Highly recommend
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 2, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Francisci from MAT2A

Moment de détente

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels
Nous sommes partis en famille, l'hotel possède une superbe piscine extérieure. La chambre est spacieuse et toutes possède un balcon. Le petit déjeuner était copieux et surtout en terrasse avec une vue magnifique. La plage est privée et à 500m de l'hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2014
Overnight stay. A large facility most appropriate for tour groups and weddings.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Camilla from Västervik

Härligt!

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels
Fint hotell och en väldigt bra/prisvärd restaurang. När till en superfin, privat strand som delas med några andra hotell. När vi var där i mitten på september var det jättelugnt och skönt. Även strandrestaurangen var bra.