Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great place!

Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
we had a great visit at entro le mura! We arrived on the late side (just after 8pm) and our hostess was still welcoming, took plenty of time with us, helped us find parking. the rooms were so pretty, and ours opened onto the back garden, which had great views. safe, convenient neighborhood, literally around the corner from all the best parts of citta alta.
4 out of 5
by Ingrid from Trollhättan

A perfect stay in a amazing city

Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
We had 4 perfect days. The B&B has a perfect location in the old city with lot of interesting and nice buildings, amazing view over the new city and the alps. The personal was very service minded. Great breakfast in the nice garden just outside our appartment. We were 4 people and the svit with 2 bedrooms and a dining room was perfect. I strongly recommend this B&B to other.
4 out of 5
by Elizabeth from Williamstown Australia.

BnB bergamo

Posted Sep 17, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel is in a wonderful location, in the old town and close to everything there. However, without mobile phone gps it is hard to find and there is no sign on the street to suggest where it is located. It is in a renovated medieval house and has a lovely courtyard and rear garden and the rooms are all off a central inner "common room" where breakfast is served if the weather is inclement. As a result it is more like a BnB that a traditional hotel and the noise carries into the room a bit. Also while I like a firm bed we found this bed agonisingly hard after a day of cobble stones and work. The people were lovely and the wifi was good. The room was very well appointed and the hostess who lives upstairs was also helpful with the iron required for the business meeting. Swings and roundabouts.
5 out of 5
by stevie from Chester

Beautiful hotel in a wonderful setting

Posted Jun 14, 2015 on Hotels
My wife and I stayed here for one night after a few days walking in the hills around Brunate as we had an early flight the next morning and were immediately disappointed......because we only had one day to spend in this gorgeous hotel/B&B and town.After walking around the old town for 10 minutes we immediately decided to not look at any of the attractions or museums as we could not do them justice and are already planning another trip to Bergamo just to see all the wonderful buildings. We will definitely stay at the Entro Le Mura again as we loved it. We only saw Enrica for 5 minutes when we checked in but she made us feel extremely welcome and even left a breakfast bag outside out door as we left at 0500hrs.
5 out of 5
by Ian from Ireland

10/10

Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels
Excellent small b&b, brilliant location, friendly owner 10/10
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

SUPER FRIENDLY, GREAT LOCATION

Posted Sep 10, 2012 on Hotels
VERY FRIENDLY AND RELAXED FAMILY FEEL TO THE PLACE, ACE GARDEN TO HAVE BREAKFAST AND CHILL OUT. A SHORT UPHILL WALK TO THE HEART OF BEAUTIFUL OLD BERGAMO
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2012 on Hotels
The B&B is in the old city of Bergamo which is a beautiful spot. No difficulty with getting their with public transport if you don't mind a short walk at the end. The only difficulty was that the central heating didn't work for a day or two. As long as that is working, great place
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oslo

Entro Le Mura - Bergamo

Posted Feb 24, 2012 on Hotels
A great experience in the Old Bergamo! The grand house has been restaured and decorated with gusto, my room was simply white, with a great modern bathroom, and the common room for breakfast very simple and elegant. There is a wireless too. Enrica, the manager, was helpful and very friendly. This is an ideal holiday or business base.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ft. Lauderdale, FL

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2011 on Hotels