Ratings based on 271 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montana

Close to Interstate and downtown

Posted Sep 21, 2016 on Orbitz
This is a nice clean motel close to the Interstate and close to downtown. Nice pool - typical breakfast though not anything special. Rooms were clean and nice but not real big. Refrigerator and microwave in the room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Couple weekend days in Coeur d'Alene

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: cheap.
Cons: noise insulation above, sideways, floor and ceiling
Very noisy xeperience, paper thin walls, hearing neighbors above, everyone in hallways, plumbing noises, foot steps, etc. Did not sleep much I have to say. Facilities a bit old .... had not seen a vacuum tube TV for a while..... Musty/smoky smell in the room, or did someone smoke in a no smoking room before us?
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington State

Okay hotel, close to freeway off ramp

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Was greeted by a great staff member upon check in. Hotel is dated and needs to be updated. Rooms were okay; just old. Bathrooms are institution like. Much hair on floor. Location just outside of a really cool part of town; did not appear to be safe to walk in evening. Plenty of sordid activities in neighbourhood.
3 out of 5
by Michelangelo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Enjoyed our stay. Good cookies. Hotel staff friendly. Would recommend friends and family and would stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Springfield, MO

Good local for the $$

Posted Jul 30, 2016
The hotel is in decent shape. A few conditions issues at the pool like rust and chipping paint but other than that it looks okay. Had some major issues with the wifi. We stayed 5 nights and didn't have decent connection on either night on any band. Our last night we arrived to find our room had not been maid up. We had to get towels and soap from the good guy at the desk but took a while since he was a one man show that night. This property is right for the money in the area but ownership needs to staff the property, upgrade the wifi, and clean up the pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Close to the lake. Decent breakfast with breads, cereals, waffles, pancakes, yogurt. Right off of I-90 but doesn't sound or feel like it. Close to a grocery store. Pool was all right. Room was nice for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice hotel and good location

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: Great location, quiet and clean.
Cons: Breakfast was very limited. Needs more selections.
Location: Cedars Floating resturant was excellent along with the lake drive.
Right off I-90, but no noise. Easy access to all city locations. Clean room and spacious room. When we couldn't get a ground floor at check-in (we are disabled), manager upgraded us to a great room with microwave, refer and small dinnette area!
2 out of 5
by Michelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels