Ratings based on 114 Verified Reviews

2.2 out of 5
31% of guests recommend
2.3 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 12, 2017
I had to go to the front desk to get blankets and sheets for my bed. The internet didnt work. the room was dirty. Over all will not stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from BELFAST

Close to the city centre

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Pros: Quiet and very scenic in the area.
Cons: None.
Location: Very scenic and a really quiet place to stay. It is also close to the city centre.
Great place to stay and is really close to the city centre, but is also far enough away for a bit of peace and quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from coloradi springs

Days Inn Central Colorado Springs

Posted Dec 18, 2016
Very clean rooms!!Located perfectly to get to all attractions. U will definitely get a better deal thru Expedia
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from BELFAST

Decent hotel with car parking and great scenery

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Pros: Simple and straight forward
Cons: Wifi could be better quality
Location: Near the city and also the mountains
Great hotel with competent staff, plenty of parking and some great scenery
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

nice

Posted Nov 7, 2016
dont remember was too drunk room was spinning if they can get that under control that would be great
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

go somewhere else

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: not much of anything
Cons: almost everything
Location: got in late, and left at first light (very tired)
First room smelled of smoke so they moved us to a room on the back side of the hotel.... should have stayed with the smokiness.The back side was extremely noisy, cars going in and out , different people coming and going. Loud rap music playing, the bed was clean but that was the only thing in the room that was . cigarette burns in the bedspread and on the tub, no batteries in the T.V. controller, wall lamp was bent like someone fell into it ,don't think the floor has seen a vacuum in a long time, the rooms hairdryer was missing its front and back safety screen . Not a good night
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Costumer service is great

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Location: Great food
It is a safe place to relax your head and enjoy lots of great resurants.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not happy

Posted Oct 8, 2016
As soon as we saw the room we try to get put of there but were told it was too late. There were drunk guys outside in the parking lot being loud and even hitting on a car that was trying to drive out. We did not feel safe especially since we had our 4 children with us. The room was filled with some kind of perfume to cover up the smoke. We have pictures of the towels that were dirty and had hair on them. So not happy at all and, of course, did not get a pleasant sleep.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2016
This was not the best hotel that I have stayed at. It was close to the medical facility that I had to go to.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disgusting

Posted Sep 18, 2016
I can't believe Expedia let's this hotel In there website.