Ratings based on 1,191 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Haven, CT

Pleasant Stay!

Posted Nov 23, 2017
Third time using Country Inn and Suiets hotels and we just love it. Some staffs are friendliers than others but services and food are always on point.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean andcomfortable

Posted Nov 22, 2017
Enjoyed my stay, hotel was clean and comfortable with all amenities at arms length or a phone call to the front desk away. Will stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Close to the Carolina Renaissance Festival

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Facility was clean and well maintained. We stayed 2 nights, great food close by and jacuzzi was great after a long day!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rocky Mount, NC

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Nice hotel accommodations. The guest next door could be heard snoring.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Nov 19, 2017
TV didnt work. Had to have front desk come up and fix. Ants in bathroom. Told front desk, they acknowledged they had been having an ant problem. Breakfast not the best.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

So many ants in bathroom

Posted Nov 14, 2017
Stayed with family. Had 3 different rooms and all 3 had ants in the bathrooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Posted Nov 2, 2017
Great places and very comfort room. near the restaurant Breakfast is good. Kind staffs
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Great value- Clean and comfortable.

Posted Oct 21, 2017
Stayed here en route to the High Point market. This hotel covered all the bases- clean, comfortable, free wi-fi and breakfast in a nice, safe area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from virginia

Nice updated hotel

Posted Oct 16, 2017
However the bench in the park would have been more comfortable than the hard hard bed in the hotel. I have arthritis and was in an accessible room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Concord, NC

Great Hotel for Price and Location

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Pros: The hotel was clean throughout. The lobby was welcoming, like a bed and breakfast. The staff was friendly. I felt at home.
Cons: Check rooms for water damage in the sheet rock; cracks in the paint. Water damage around our bathroom fan and above the ac unit. Bathroom tile loose.
Location: Perfect location. A Walmart was a mile down the road, along with many restaurant options. If that is not enough, the Concord mall is 10 miles south.
This was our first stay at a Country Inn and Suites. It was a great pick. The price was perfect and it allowed us to have a hot breakfast before we started each day. The kids loved the indoor pool and hot tub. There were a few minor things that could be updated, such as cracked paint on the wall, along a sheet rock seem, or a loose tile in the bathroom floor, but I am not staying in a hotel to stare at the wall, or stand without moving from a tile on the floor. I will definitely stay at this Country Inn and Suites in the future, as well as others.