Ratings based on 960 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Pros: Love the pool area and staff is always friendly.
Cons: room cleanliness and food
We stay here often, seems like housekeeping is starting to go downhill. Our toilet was completely black and gross around rim. Yuck!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bright lights

Posted Jan 18, 2017
The curtains in the room can't be closed to block out the bright lights from the parking lot so my room was lit up all night. The fire alarm went off at midnight and there was no explanation or apology or even an offer of a free cup of coffee from the management.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the action

Posted Jan 1, 2017
Very friendly staff with great amenities. Very close to downtown Deadwood.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Dakota

Cadillac Jacks - comfy rooms and nice staff

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Pros: Rooms are very nice.
Cons: Restaurant could have a wider menu and serve breakfast longer.
Location: There are lots of historical places to visit, related to the early mining era. Gold mine tours and caves to see. Casinos all over the area. Skiing.
This was my second time staying at Cadillac Jacks. There is plenty of parking, free non-alcoholic beverages in the casino, free drinks while gambling. Rooms I've been in were recently redecorated with roomy bathrooms, decent beds, fridge, microwave and coffee maker. Towels are nice and fluffy. Gaming with comparable with other casinos in that local. I didn't care for the restaurant, however I ate late in the evening, so that may have made a difference. Prices there are for a more upscale restaurant. Also they stop serving breakfast at 11 AM. Late risers will need to eat somewhere else or have lunch. I will likely stay at Cadillac Jacks again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
The room was noisy. There some kind of noise that kept going on in the room. I was also upset for the rate we paid when there was a block of rooms set for our party and we told them what we were there for and never afford us that rate
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Very nice motel and will stay there again for sure.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
it was nice
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
it was great.