Ratings based on 1,152 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
44% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from jamaica

Ok get what u pay 4

Posted May 8, 2017
Had to change a room three times and the breakfast was really bad, but the staff there un the whole place was great and helpful.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 8, 2017
The room was dirty, the chair by the table was broken it was a bad experience.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oregon

thanksgiving

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
it could have been worse but it was quiet
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible, dirty, broken thinks, old....

Posted Nov 27, 2016
My worst experience in hotels, Smelly room, broken sink, broken sower, no additional towels, broken coffeemaker, water in sower comes hot and cold (never warm), bathrooms in lobby are closed (dirty toilet).....
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Meh.

Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was nice but never again we will book this place or ever stay anywhere in this city of Vallejo UNLESS they do a total makeover and do something about city attractions and downtown area. It seemed like a ghost town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

It's just an old building

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: Quietness & Breakfast
Cons: Maybe power wash the building, and use recycled furniture will give the rooms new face & feel.
Location: Lots of affordable food around & Six Flags Discovery Kingdom
I read some negative reviews, but my experience was great. The night person was nice even tho we came almost midnight, the room was clean & cozy w/ old furniture. The pool & hot tub was clean also, and I love the breakfast waffles <3 We will definitely stay again for Six Flags & family visit
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ramada Six Flags Review

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
Overall service was good. Room was bad. Mold on the walls, bad odors as well.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vallejo Ca.

Black mold in the bath room, no bed spreads

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: The night clerk was very helpful in finding the hotel.
Cons: No Bed spreads. Mold in the bathroom . Sauna too slippery/unsafe.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from vallejo

nice hotel, great location, but...

Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
loved it except for them charging me for new towels because i got make up on them from washing my face, it was a bit crazy, but id blame that one on the maid, she was pretty rude, otherwise,, id stay again.