Ratings based on 354 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Great place for a comfortable night's rest.

Posted Oct 18, 2017
The room and entire hotel were very clean, bed was quite comfortable, the staff was delightful, and breakfast was excellent including made-to-order omelets. The pool and hot-tub areas were in top shape, and the convenient location in a very safe neighborhood made this a pleasant experience. I highly recommend!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SD

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Pros: Clean, comfortable, safe, reasonable rate.
Location: Easy to find and parking on site was good.
Recommend! Booked our overnight stay while on the road and had an issue. Elvira, the Sleep Inn rep, corrected my mistake and was very helpful. Thanks!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Very disappointed. My credit card was charged 3 times for the pet chaarge and the room charge, plus an additional charge I was not made aware of. I asked for King sized bed and got 2 small double beds. Bathroom is small. Desk clerk was more concerned with answering the phone than waiting on his paying customers. If he concentrated on what he was doing maybe I wouldn't have been charged 3 times.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy to get to.

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Not aware of any elevators, had to carry everything up stairs. Otherwise, very clean hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great value, great stay!

Posted Sep 29, 2017
This was a pleasant surprise! The hotel was considerably cheaper than the ones next door. But everything was great! Bed and room were clean. Breakfast was awesome with omelettes and other options. There was nothing fancy about this one but well worth the price. Some have complained of no elevator and no bath tub. While true, neither of those things were an issue for us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kamloops,BC

Just off I-40

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Pros: Close to interstate and easy to find. Clean and looked pleasing.Breakfast was good and there was a gal there to make omelettes or any other eggs .
Cons: Bathroom was a tad small
Location: Very close to a gas station and a Denny's,
Easy access off I-40.Staff were very friendly and helpful in answering question.find
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay, comfortable hotel

Posted Sep 25, 2017
The room was comfortable, breakfast was great, and even had a hot tub. Would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Springer,NM

great hotel

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Pros: Room, breakfast, and price.
Cons: nothing
Location: Gallup is full of Indian culture. There is also a nice, fairly new casino nearby.
I was actually pleasantly surprised by this hotel. Knowing it was in the economy end of Choice Hotels, I did not expect what we got. The room was very nice. I have had much worse rooms that cost over twice as much. The bed was very comfortable. This would be a room that one could stay in for an extended period of time and be very happy. The cooked to order breakfast was a nice addition. They have the usual waffle, muffin, yogurt, fruit, etc. breakfast, but then you also can get an omelet with several choices of additions or eggs cooked however you like them.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wellston Ok

Easy access and nice room

Posted Sep 13, 2017
We were traveling through and wanted a good nights sleep. The room was very spacious and king bed was super nice. No complaints!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Breakfast

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
The breakfast was cooked to order omelettes which were delicious. The woman in charge of breakfast was wonderful