Ratings based on 674 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Wonderful weekend vacation. Clean hotel and very friendly staff.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent front desk staff.horrible cleanliness

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Pros: The front desk guy did all he could to help us out. I felt sorry for that young man.
Cons: Housekeeping
Location: Busy street..hard to get back on the main road.
Our toilet was smeared with poop upon arrival. The front desk took care of it. When we went to go to bed there was blood on the sheets and pillow cases. The front desk gave us new sheets to put on ourselves. The following day when we returned after a long day our room had not been touched by housekeeping..the sheets with blood on them were still on the floor where we had put them the night before. The guy at the front desk gave us a number to call to talk to a manager..upon trying the number it was for the front desk!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati, OH

Great hotel awesome staff

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Everyone was really friendly and did an awesome job cleaning up our room each day. Our family can't wait for our next trip, and are even requesting we stay there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

it was close to shopping

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Pros: the staff
Cons: the hot tub
Location: shopping, pigeon forge, and dolly wood
The staff was friendly, and did their job well. the beds were comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ky

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Cons: heating and cooling should be upgraded and updated.
ok ok..........................................................
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Belle River Ontario

Great Value

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Pros: Expedia
Cons: maybe the dressers in the room....they are a little dated....but really not a big deal.
Location: 15-20 min from Pigeon forge. There is soooo much to do there!! It was nice a nice area.
We stayed for 5 days at the comfort inn Kodak. I would stay again. Short of having stayed in more expensive hotels that were a little nicer, I have nothing bad to say about this hotel. The rooms and bathrooms were updated and clean. The breakfast included in the price was good and had a decent variety of things. We are a family of 6, so we utilized the pull out couch and the children said that if was decently comfortable. They were double beds as opposed to queen, but that was not an issue for us. Pool was clean, and warm!!! Kids loved it!!
5 out of 5
by Jamie

Great Place..

Posted Feb 15, 2017 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay but the ac/heat unit makes it hard to get into one side of the bed.. Other than that everything was awesome...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

2nd stay here and we love it!

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Its a great hotel away from the hustle and bustle. The staff is great and always friendly. Room is comfortable, clean, and quiet. Our go to place when we are away !
3 out of 5
by Kikuchi

Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
Heating is broken. When doing housekeeping, I think that you should check the room facilities.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Loved our stay

Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed over night. The room was very clean, had a fridge and microwave and other amenities we didn't use. There was a buffet breakfast which was nice so we could be on our way. We would love to stay there again when traveling. Also, far enough away from the highway to make for a quiet sleep.