Ratings based on 1,121 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Clean, nice and close to airport

Posted May 18, 2017
Pros: Breakfast, transit pass
Convenient to airport, nice breakfast, nice quick convenient shuttle and liked that we were given a free transit pass for the day we were there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to airport in Geneva

Posted May 18, 2017
Clean hotel, reasonable breakfast. Transportation to hotel from airport. Accommodating staff; left luggage and toured Geneva. Close to tram; 15 min to city center.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Leeds UK

Nice hotel. Easy access to airport and Geneva

Posted May 8, 2017
Nice hotel. Easy access to airport by shuttle and Geneva via trams / bus with Hotel provided pass.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Pros: Service, location, facilities and amenities
Cons: N/A
Location: N/A
Hotel staff were very nice and even provided us with a complimentary public transportation pass for the duration of our stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sinapore

Posted Mar 27, 2017
A non fuss hotel which caters more to transit traveler.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Great Hotel for getting to the Palexpo

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pros: Great location. Good breakfast and included in the price (Good coffee) and friendly, helpful staff.
Cons: It would be great if the hotel shuttle timetable was published on the website. A safe in the room would be a good addition.
Location: Excellent location for the Palexpo and the airport.
Great Hotel near the airport, could hear no noise from there or the road nearby. Within 15 minutes of the Palexpo arena and is very easy to link into the city with the bus stop just outside the hotel. The receptionist was very helpful and we were able to check in early, which as we were going to the motor show saved us having to worry about our bags during the day.
5 out of 5
by Christer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kassim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Lal Arun Kumar Nath

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 9, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Perfect one night stay close to the airport

Posted Feb 7, 2017 on Ebookers
Pros: Location. Price. Convenience.
Cons: More hot food over breakfast.
Location: Perfect location for a stop over in Geneva. Would not recommend for a stay longer than one night however!
This is my second stay at this hotel now - it's a perfect stop over if you are looking for something close to the airport. I have previously stayed elsewhere, but would certainly choose the Holiday Inn going forward. Very close to the airport and shuttle bus was frequent and easy. The rooms have been refurbished since my last stay and I was definitely impressed with the quality of the rooms - functional and tasteful. Breakfast was satisfactory also. The hotel is on the main road and very close to the airport, but I did not hear any noise! Would highly recommend!