Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
35% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Bad to noisy

Posted Nov 15, 2016
To old needed a lot of work in and out I will never stay in the hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mesa az

Easy to fin

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Easy to find. .ots of parking.
Cons: Television in the rooms. More selection for the continental breakfast
Location: Located in the middle of two towns. Just pick what you want to do
Was easy to find. Clerk was helpful at checking in. Gave me my ID card after I forgot to pick it up. Continental breakfast wasn't the highlight out of pastry. Mostly cereal and toast. Otherwise it was a good stay. BYE the television in the room have need to be upgraded. So,e of us are used to high def the the lounge television.
5 out of 5
by karlena T.

Great Experience!

Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Orbitz
The staff was very friendly and the room was clean and comfortable. I would definitely recommend this hotel. The price was very reasonably we stayed at whole week and the rates where Great!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phx Az

A Place To Avoid

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: Nothing..
Cons: just about everything....especially the bed mattresses.
Location: several good antique/collectible shops & good authenic Mexican food restaurants
Upon our arrival,we were surprised to see that the motel's exterior looked rather "shabby." Some of the paint was quite faded & actually chipped.When we entered the lobby,everything looked "old" & smelled like "an old house." We advised we wanted to inspect the room. When we did so,we were stunned to discover the bed mattresses were obviously old & worn out..it was as if they had no support left in them & it felt as if I could "feel" the frame or springs/coils of the mattresses. The room also had the same musty,old odor of the lobby & the decor & furnishings were out of date.We ended our inspection almost immediately as my husband made a remark that it was a "fleabag motel." The worst part of the experience was the our 7 year old grand daughter who was traveling with us began to cry as she was afraid of "getting fleas.' We assured her we absolutely would NOT be staying at this type of establishment. We are entirely not used to staying at such sub standard motels. The woman at the front desk,Nina,stated the manager wasn't available but she would contact him,advising the we insisted on not being charged one cent on my Discover card due to the fact that we were in & out of the room in under 2 minutes after deeming it unsatisfactory. Nina showed us another room which was equally unsatisfactory. Nina advised me to contact the manager in the morning to see what the "decision" would be. I agreed to do so & then contacted Discover to advise them of the situation.I'll dispute charges
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Skip this place!

Posted Jul 7, 2015 on Hotels
One of very few places in area to accept pets. Very old and worn property inside and out. Bugs all over floor in bathroom and carpet was threadbare.
1 out of 5
by Nicolas from Reignier

Sale

Posted Jun 14, 2015 on Hotels
Nous avons passé une nuit à Globe , franchement pour le prix payé 65 euros nous n avons jamais vu un Hotel pAriel , environnement bruyant , chambre sale , climatisation faisant un bruit énorme , machine a cafe HS , accueil pas terrible , poiur le breakfast le lobby devait ouvrir a 6 heures et a 7 heures toujours personne bref prix conseille pour çe type d Hotel 10 euros
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2015
this was for one night only...the towels and sheets could have cleaner and the breakfast was disappointing.
5 out of 5
by Carl from Every where

Outstanding

Posted May 13, 2015 on Hotels
Comfortable beds. Clean pool. Maids kept unplugging my alarm block but my room was always clean.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK for a place to party?

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
Non-smoking room smelt like smoke. The fan switch had live wires sticking out, did not try to turn it on. I booked a two queen bed suite, got a cramped two double economy room. Asked why, they pulled the "I don't understand English that well routine on me" Wasn't about to argue, I was tired from driving, my brother was sick and need to sleep and there where no other rooms available. All in all its a sub par place to stay if your with your brother and don't really give a hoot about the atmosphere, I wouldn't bring my family here though. I would rather pay double to stay at the Motel 6.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from missouri

Close to where we wanted to go

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Paint, new beds, and much cleaning
Location: Ok
Outside if hotel wasn't too bad but the room they gave us was bad! Dirty carpets, hole punched in the bathroom door, bed sat off to one side, poor paint. We actually had problems with one of our credit cards so we left and found another hotel....much nicer and cleaner. That's what I get for price only shopping. Consider it a lesson well learned, but the hotel we did find was a little less expensive but so much nicer and clean!