Ratings based on 280 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Swapnil

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Not Provided from London

Amazing experience at the Park Hyatt Goa Resort

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Booked into this hotel with wife and two children (9 & 7) for a week of relaxation. Fantastic first impressions when we arrived at the resort. Real WOW factor! Stunning setting and a really good reception from staff. We were promptly checked in and located in a spacious room which had all the amenities you would expect from a Hyatt. And what a bathroom! Huge, with a sunken bath/shower. The resort itself is stunning, lots of lush greenery and fantastic pool area. Separate adults pool available if you prefer. Huge grounds to wander around in, and an amazing spa complex. (They also have an outdoor spa, hidden away in the grounds). Location is right on the pristine white sandy Arossim beach. The restaurants are great with a varied selection for dining in the evenings, and the buffet breakfast is also very good with a wide selection of food available. Staff were attentive and couldn't do enough to make us feel comfortable. Even though the hotel was at full capacity, it didn't feel crowded at any point. Would definitely recommend this hotel for families. We will certainly be returning.
5 out of 5
by Atul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Rob

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Gurwinderjit from Uk

chillaxing

Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
A great getaway for a few days
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location and friendly staffs

Posted Mar 20, 2016
Pros: Nice room and beach
Cons: Shopping nearby
Location: Walking at the beach. No shopping unless take a taxi.
Very nice beach for morning or evening walk. Good food but it is expensive. There is a nice Village inn/restaurant outside the hotel. Breakfast is good and cheap. Hotel is clean and comfortable . good resort hotel but no where to shop.
5 out of 5
by Tatiana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location and helpful staffs

Posted Mar 14, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Better foods
Location: Nice walking at the beach But need to be early in the morning or late in the afternoon otherwise it is very hot
Good location and wonderful beach Nice and friendly staffs but most of them don't understand English. They always reply yes but they don't know what you're asking. Food ok
5 out of 5
by Gull from Los Angeles, USA

Paradise in GOA

Posted Mar 10, 2016 on Hotels
The staff at Park Hyatt are awesome, special thanks to Ishanee, Celia, Chef Sareen & Arjun. Keep up the great service. Sincerely, Gull T.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Top notch customer service

Posted Mar 8, 2016
Pros: Pros: Location on ocean, huge pool with water slides, attentive and friendly staff, great onsite dining and shopping, rooms are large and have AC/wifi
Cons: restaurants could stagger hours so one is always open for hungry guests
Location: We never left the resort, spent our time at the beach and on the grounds but were only there a few days.
We stayed for a long weekend after my husband spent a week in Mumbai on business and it was worth the flight and effort to get there. There isn't much to do nearby but the resort is set up so you really don't need to leave. Excellent customer service, warm welcome by staff upon arrival and coconut juice, very attentive staff. Meals are excellent at all of the hotel restaurants and the beach "shacks" have amazing food as well, the fresh shrimp are amazing. Bottled water is provided in each room, air conditioned, nice shopping on site, parasailing, helicopter rides, great place to relax. This resort has an amazing pool and is located directly on the ocean and has amazingly kept grounds. The only con we found was that the restaurants are not always open and they don't stagger ours meaning sometimes nothing but beach shacks are open for food if your timing is off so be aware of meal times, that aside totally amazing hotel and we would definitely stay there again!