Ratings based on 330 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nashville, TN

Wonderful stay

Posted Oct 26, 2017
Excellent resort. Wonderful staff. Have stayed at private villa before and the gansevoort there too. Really loved West Bay Club! Would recommend and will definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Turks and Caicos Islands

Posted Oct 12, 2017
I had an awesome experience at the West Bay Club Hotel following Hurricane Irma and Maria. The staff was very welcoming , the food was awesome and I would reccomend this hotel to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Hampshire

Amazing experience at the West Bay Club

Posted Aug 27, 2017
What a tremendous experience at the WBC! From the beautiful location, the friendly and courteous staff, the delicious food and drinks, and the absolutely amazing oceanfront suite, we could not have asked for a better stay at this luxurious resort. The private beach access, soft sand, and clear blue water topped it off as well. I highly recommend the West Bat Club to anyone considering a visit to Providenciales!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Providence

This is a very good hotel for a reasonable price

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: The food, beach, and most of all the staff
Cons: a toilet facility near the beach bar wold be helpful
Location: why wouldn't you just plop?
The hotel has a good location adjacent to the more upscale Gansevoort Hotel. Thus, guest staying the West Bay club can easily dine at both properties. The food at the Gansevoort is quite expensive so those watching their budget might want to save it for one or two nights out. There are several good local restaurants the concierge will recommend if one wants a change of scenery not to far away. The breakfast buffer included was quite good. We also had a lovely dinner the first night at the hotel with the main course being very well prepared local fish. After a day of traveling this was very appreciated. Overall the staff were extremely polite and very attentive. This is an excellent reflection on the management of the West Bay Club. The pool is just fine and large enough to offer some separation from the occasional unruly children but this was to a major factor. The beach was fantastic with very helpful beach attendants and a lovely beach bar at the end of the dock. In short, this was one of the nicest trips my wife have been on. If you want to decompress, this is the place to do it. Also, there is a small Spa on site where my wife and I both had wonderful massages. I highly recommend the West Bay Club. Excellent value for the money with a superb and caring management team and staff. This is not easy to find today. Last, we flew down non-stop from JFK on Jet Blue. A lovely flight and a clear cut above Delta or American
5 out of 5
by karen

Worth staying at!

Posted Aug 17, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was great! Very friendly and helpful. Rooms nice, cool, and big. Resort right next to reef for great snorkeling.
5 out of 5
by Sheila

Paradise

Posted Aug 12, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent !! Views great, 4th July events family oriented, friendly staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Aug 7, 2017
The hotel was very nice. It was located on a more secluded portion of Grace Bay, so you are away from the crowds. You are a 1/4 mile from the Thursday fish fry at Bright Park. The staff was helpful. I never had a bad meal at the hotel. The hotel only has about 70 rooms, so it is never overly crowded.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, PA

Very nice hotel at a beautiful beach.

Posted Jul 29, 2017
Pros: Very large and beautiful rooms, nice pool and right on the beach. Clean and not to busy. NIce breakfast included daily.
Cons: Dinner choices at Noodles not to great. Front desk could be more helpful when asking/planning excursions.
Location: Boat tours pick you up right at the beach by the hotel. Fish Fry a must and within walking distance. Free bikes and snorkel gear etc...
Loved T&C. First time visiting. Mother/daughter trip. Hotel was very clean, rooms were large. We had the smaller studio. Gorgeous beach and wonderful reef within walking distance. . Friendly staff. Food is expensive and grocery store as well. We just went to relax and snorkel. Saw sea turtles, sting rays, barracuda and other exotic fish. Took a boat tour for a half a day and very enjoyable. Thursday Fish Fry a must. Enjoyed the beach barbecue the hotel put together and the managers cocktail. Great experience and will return. During our visit, the weather was perfect. Slow season but hot with very low humidity and a breeze that kept it very bearable to sit at the beach. Perfect weather.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Florida

Beautiful hotel and right on the beach

Posted Jul 28, 2017
Pros: Staff was so friendly and helpful. On the beach Brain got me all set up to paddle board, and gave a quick 5 min "how to". Very helpful and funny.
Cons: My only recommendation would be to have some more food options on the menu.
Location: Location was very well kept and loved the options to kayak, and paddle board right there on site. Enjoyed wandering around the Salt Mills area.
If you are looking for a hotel that has everything that you would need with wonderful staff.... this is the place. Room was perfect at night Angela would stop by to make sure we had towels and ask about our day. She was so nice. Breakfast was perfect, two ladies were there every morning to make sure the experience was seamless and we had everything we needed. Kayvonn and Cindy ran breakfast service for sure!! Chef was most always present and overseeing that service went to his standards and he would always inquire to how we liked the grounds and the activities. Overall, a collective group of people that cared about our vacation experience. Access to the beach was easy and the view was beautiful. Overall I have nothing but positive things to say about West Bay club and would recommend to anyone looking for a quiet relaxing environment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Beautiful Hotel, really close to the beach .

Posted Jul 26, 2017
Pros: Beach, Rooms, Friendly Staff
Cons: More activities at night, improve or work more with local taxi-cabs some are really rude.
Location: A lot of restaurants, water sport activities
Beautiful Hotel, really close to the beach you can literally jump from your bead to the water. Clear waters and white sand.