Ratings based on 392 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Ben from Washington, Missouri

Even a Steeler fan can appreciate Green Bay

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
Overnighter in Green Bay to see a few sights. Convenient to Lambeau stadium, just a few miles. Stay was on a Friday night, was pleasantly surprised to discover the Green Bay Farmers' Market takes place on Saturdays during the summer in the area adjacent to the hotel property. The city literally shuts down several city blocks so that scores of vendors can set up shop. Spent 2 hours browsing the shops, could have spent more time but had to move on.
5 out of 5
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Siobhan

Good stay

Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
Good hotel though we had a problem with room next door and noise in the early hours front desk not manned 24hrs when we explained next morning we were upgraded to a suite so our second night was great. Good breakfast also. Close to bars & restaurants
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minn.

Comfortable and ready

Posted Jun 8, 2016
Pros: The very nice staff and the very nice rooms
Cons: I can't think of anything
Location: I was just delivering my son to Green Bay to meet some friends and stay for a few days. I went back home the very next morning.
We got into Green Bay very late and we were able to check in within minutes. We were very tired and the room was nice, clean, comfortable and ready for us.
4 out of 5
by joe

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Good sized room, clean, very friendly staff, had to walk thru pool area to get to room but the room didn't smell like pool so that was good. Elevator is very sketchy. Parking is the main downside here, unless u are early expect a long walk to some of the rooms
5 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Conneen from Vicksburg

Comfortable, close to attractions and good food

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
The people at the hotel were very nice and courteous and helpful. The room was comfortable. The hotel is older and you can see that but it is well taken care of and clean and we had no issues at all. We would have no issues staying here again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Reasonably priced downtown hotel

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Hot breakfast with good variety of items. Free and fast internet
Cons: Single switch controls both the bathroom light and noisy exhaust fan; and it could use a nightlight.
Not luxurious but decent. Reasonably priced. Adequate parking. Free internet seemed to be fast and reliable
5 out of 5
by Jeffrey from Eagle,WI

Definately would like to come back during a Packer

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
Was convenient to the stadium, quiet, and right across the street to a great restaurant