Ratings based on 130 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
44% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

Cheap, convenient

Posted Feb 20, 2016
Poor condition, TV reception was terrible. I guess you get what you pay for. It was cheap.
1 out of 5
by Valerie

Posted Feb 6, 2016 on Hotels
The pool and hot tub were not open! Had a 10 year old who was promised an evening of swimming after shopping with a bunch of women. The bedding was filthy and the sheets had hair on them! There was moldy food in the fridge! Floor carpet was stained we kept our shoes on! Very, very very unhappy!
3 out of 5
by Alex

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 25, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Krystle from Wisconsin

Not worth the money, Pool was EMPTY!

Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
When we booked the hotel, the website showed a nice looking place with a decent pool. We got there early to take advantage of the pool, to find it was empty and surrounded by junk and cardboard boxes. There was a sign by the front desk that said "Don't mind our mess as we are under construction." We reserved a King bed room and got just that. There was a king size bed, and a recliner. No refrigerator or microwave, the room was freezing when we got there as the heat was completely turned off. I get this, but at the same time, when the high is 25 degrees you would think they would have some consideration. We stayed for 2 nights, checked in at 5:30 pm on a Friday and out at 10:00am on Sunday. There was not an overnight cleaning done. We did not get fresh towels so were only able to shower one of the nights we were there. There was a total of 5 rooms booked with the people we went with and only one key for all 5 rooms was programmed. Making the trip to the complete opposite end of the building was just annoying, as it was 12am when I needed to use the unprogrammed key. Breakfast was cereal, apples, and a waffle maker that was not useable. Luckily it is close to restaurants. Oh, and the smell! It was horrendous! The entire main floor smelled like they had sewage backing up into the basement. I am very happy for that reason that we were on the second floor.
1 out of 5
by JasonNebraska

bad hotel

Posted Nov 29, 2015 on Orbitz
This is not a very nice hotel. Its basic, near the Nebraska Crossing Outlet Mall. We knew it was basic and simple when we booked it for one reason - we booked it for the inside swimming pool for the kids. This pool was closed when we checked in. No warning from staff or from their website at all. They said they would give us a discount, but instead they cancelled our room. I spoke to the front desk clerk multiple times and never received any assistance. I was very disappointed in this hotel and would very much recommend to others looking for a hotel that they stay in south Omaha or NE Lincoln instead. Don't stay here to save money - its not worth it at all.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Daylight 24/7

Posted Nov 23, 2015
Their was a VERY bright light right outside our window! Even with the curtain closed, it was very bright above and below the curtain. Also, you could not regulate the heat--first it was cold and then it was hot!! The sheets were not fitted sheets, so of course the bottom sheet did NOT stay in place!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2015
We came late at night after leaving the Nebraska game and it was good to get in but there was no where to park so we parked on the grass and there was very little to nothing at the continental breakfast, no milk for cereal, really come on now. Overall it was okay but it definitely could have been better.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from K.C. MO

Poopy place

Posted Oct 26, 2015
Too pricey for the condition it is in. Room was pretty dirty, but not terrible. Pool and hot tub were ok, but I think for $85 it's not worth it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from aurora, il.

Nice hotel. Close to the interstate .

Posted Oct 22, 2015
Convenient, quiet and comfortable. Left a bag behind and actually retreived it five days later! Appreciated the honest staff and would recommend them to anyone. They made my day!
5 out of 5
by Chris

Great hotel

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
My family and I stayed there after enjoying a family day together and it was very a nice hotel to stay at.