Ratings based on 353 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel get what you pay for.

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Everything with this hotel is good. Only downside was the house keeping wasn't very good. They did everything half way. Not really good job. Need to do a better job of cleaning.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, Pa

Nightmare

Posted Apr 19, 2017
AWFUL! Rooms were nasty dirty like they don't clean them.Bedding isn't changed between guests. Covered with hair and other undetermined filth. I asked for clean linens, the front desk person said they only had one set. So I put them on my sons bed and I had to sleep on dirty bedding. He acted like I was crazy for asking for more towels there were only two in our room for three people. The hotel smells like mold and weed. There are panhandlers allowed to hangout at the front lobby door to hassle guests while trying to enter the hotel. This place is just disgusting and I advise no one to stay here ever!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Not bad.

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Pros: The view.
Cons: Internet.
Location: Five guys.
Well, I wish they had a breakfast for a longer period of time. While there I had breakfast and well I rather enjoyed it; I was up and functional; I think you would benefit from extending breakfast hours by another hour or two; currently I believe it's from 6 am to 9 am; I would suggest an extension to 11 am.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seng

great location

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Room smells like pets and bed sheets got stains. Toilet seat was dirty. 2 people check in and one room key was given. No diagram paper was i ve to walked aroung looking for the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Enjoyable stay. Very convenient location! Updated and modern.
1 out of 5
by David

Worst hotel I have ever seen.

Posted Jan 14, 2017 on Hotels
Checked in, paid for the room, room was gross. Smelled like smoke. Hair in the bed. Left 10 minutes later. Would not refund my money. Don't stay here. There are many hotels across the street.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hagerstown, md

Buyer beware

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Dirty, no where to put clothes, car fumes leak into window in the morning if you are on first floor.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from frankfort maine

Enjoy cheap

Posted Dec 13, 2016
First night we got to enjoy drunk drug addicts till 230 am bouncin room to room beating on doors. The second nite was better next time i go to Hagerstown i will go to the clarion
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would NOT stay here again

Posted Dec 7, 2016 on Hotels
Room Ac in room was falling apart, breakfast was bad very small no plate and bowls