Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Perfect Vacation

Posted Apr 25, 2016
The property is amazing. The service from the staff is top notch, the rooms are spacious and beautiful. The pools and grounds are very well kept and the food is terrific. The private beach was wonderful and quiet. I can't say enough wonderful things. They take care of everything.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brighton MA

Beautiful Bermuda resort

Posted Mar 12, 2016
Pros: The staff were very helpful and friendly, and the room was very comfortable.
Cons: It would be nice if there was a hotel shuttle to and from the airport, which is just a couple of miles from the hotel.
Location: The resort is far away from most attractions, but it is easy to get to Hamilton or St George via the quite frequent public bus from a local stop.
Staying at Tucker's Point resort was most enjoyable. The views of the sea from our room were striking, and the resort's facilities were excellent. We enjoyed meals at Sul Verde, the golf clubhouse, as well as at the hotel's Tucker's Bar and Point restaurant, both of which were very tasteful with excellent menu choices. The setting is beautiful (even if you don't play golf) and although the Beach Club was not yet open for the season, we enjoyed a morning at the beautiful private beach.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 18, 2016 by Paul Telford, Hotel Management
Dear Kit, Thank you for taking the time to share this wonderful review of our property. We are delighted to hear that you had a memorable stay at Rosewood Tucker's Point, and we look forward to hosting you on many more visits to come. (especially when the beach club opens) While we are located slightly further away from some of the other attractions, we like to think of our property as a secluded getaway within a serene paradise. Again, we truly appreciate your feedback, and please let us know if we can do anything to assist. Kind Regards, Paul Telford, Managing Director
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Newport News, VA

Nice Hotel and Beautiful Grounds

Posted Feb 8, 2016
The hotel is beautiful and the views are spectacular! The staff are all very polite and accommodating. The room was clean and they even cleaned the room 2x a day. The hotel truly lived up to its price. They made our stay truly special. The only disappointment for us was that their private beach was closed due to construction.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

birthday treat

Posted Feb 3, 2016
Pros: the attention to detail. the special touches to help my husband celebrate his 50th birthday.
Cons: none
Location: superb
we stayed for 5 nights in january the staff were excellent, the food delicious and beautifully presented. the villa suite was so comfortable and well equipped.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A true 5 star

Posted Jan 23, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is simply wonderful a great place to relax and very friendly staff true 5 star !
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Luxury Hotel in a Relaxed Setting

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Pros: The location (quiet/peaceful part of the island), The room, The facilities on site.
Cons: Inform guests about mandatory gratuity charge at check in. Nearest Pharmacy is quite far away and no Advil/Tylenol available at the hotel.
Had a really relaxing and enjoyable stay at Tuckers Point with my girlfriend. The room was really big and we both loved every bit of it. My gf used the spa and said it was very nice (a bit pricey). We rented a boat from the hotel were able to explore Castle Harbor on a sunny day. The food service was quick and delicious. They were able to cater to our dietary requirements (Vegan). The Point Restaurant is especially good and is one of the nicest restaurants we have ever ate at. We also played Tennis at the hotel which was easy to book and find. The whole experience was excellent. My only complaint which may be expedia's fault partly is that I wasn't aware of the mandatory hotel gratuity ($30 a day!). It wasn't stated anywhere when I originally made the booking with expedia and upon arrival it wasn't mentioned at reception either.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Excellent overall experience, beautiful views and friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by Daniel from Dana Point

Outstanding Bermuda Hotel

Posted Nov 20, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed at Rosewood Tucker's Point for six nights in mid-November. The hotel property is one of the best in Bermuda and the staff is outstanding. Everyone took a personal interest in making sure that we had a great stay. We stayed in one of the villa rooms. Don't be put off by the "77 steps" listed on the web site. These rooms are also accessible by a single flight of steps and a ramp.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 25, 2015
Dear Daniel, I agree! Our Villa Rooms are my preferred accommodations too. Rosewood Tucker's Point is a sparkling gem in the center of the clear waters of the Atlantic. However, our super attentive staff is the special ingredient here at Rosewood Tucker's Point. Come back soon. Sunny Regards, Andrew Girona - Associate Director of Sales
5 out of 5
by William from Broomfield

Heavenly

Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
This is a premium resort, with a limited number of guest rooms to provide the utmost in luxury and attention. By no means is this a "bargain" hotel, but if you want to be treated like royalty, this is the place to be.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 25, 2015
Dear William, Heaven is a place on Earth. 88 ocean facing rooms on 240 acres is quite heavenly. Please know that Rosewood Tucker's Point welcomes your return again and again. Cheers, Andrew Girona - Associate Director of Sales
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston,MA

Superb!!

Posted Aug 13, 2015
First class all the way. We will be returning. Incredible staff, incredible room, incredible food, incredible private beach.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 24, 2015 by Andrew, Hotel Management
Dear Buz, It was wonderful having you at Rosewood Tucker's Point. Much obliged for the 5 star review. It really means a lot to us, so glad that we lived up to your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Cheers, Andrew Girona - Associate Director of Sales