Ratings based on 800 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location, very dirty hotel.

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Pros: The location.
Cons: Update the rooms and clean the building.
The first room I was given was very outdated, filthy walls, but bathroom was updated. However, the toilet seat was too small for the toilet and the toilet leaked. So, I got another room. This room was a bigger dissapointment. It was filthier with dirt on the walls and mold in the bathroom and the dirtiest shower stall I have ever seen. I would not recommend anyone stay here. I did not feel safe at all on top of it. I did not stay here. Thank god Expedia gave me my money back and checked me into a different hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nj

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Pros: the room was clean
Cons: the tub could have a handicap bar in it or another bar to hold onto while in the shower or getting in and out of the tub
Location: there is a diner on the highway you can walk to it is open 24 / 7 .
the room on the bottom floor by the steps . You will be waken up all night when other guests are coming up and down the steps. the rooms on the highway side are very loud with traffic from the highway all night long no sleep
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Md.

This is a very noisy and not comfortable place.

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Pros: The room was clean.
Cons: See above.
Location: I don't really know. This location is convenient to the Fairgrounds, where an event was, that we were attending.
My girlfriend and I stayed at this same place last year but we must have an inside(definitely better) room. This year we had a room adjacent to the road, and it was impossible to sleep. The amount of noise was ridiculous. We tried running the fan on the heat all night(we did actually) to drown out the noise, but the fan itself is very loud. But you have to run the heat because you are not given any blankets! Seriously! Just a thin bedspread and foam cover. That was a first. There is no counter top in the bathroom either, just a sink. This was a first too. I know this is a economy motel but still...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
They need to extend checkout to 12 PM.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Huge disappointment

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
We were very disappointed for a number of reasons. Parking lot did entrance lighting was poor and we arrived at night. The room was well worn, especially the carpet. We had to call the desk as there was no ashtray, ice bucket or tissue. Also there was no restaurant or area attractions guide, wifi number or TV station guide. Stations they got were basic and there was no on demand movies. You could not see the TV sitting in the left side of the sofa. I knew Days Inn wasn't a high end choice but I certainly expected it to be better than Super 8, which it wasn't.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap Room

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
Only had about 10 cable stations, No local news or weather,complained and said he would fix but didn't . We were there 3 days
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Need more clean

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
The room was great, but the housekeeping could have done much better cleaning our room. All they did was collect the trash and made just one of our beds. Neither the sink nor the bathroom was cleaned either and there was also some sticky film on the bathtub floor.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Prior Guest's Underwear in Room

Posted Oct 22, 2016
It was obvious that room (Room 117) had not been cleaned. Prior guest's underwear and socks were found behind the bathroom door. A cricket/roach was also making a home there too.