Ratings based on 285 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Had fun, great staffing

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Just a couple day getaway with the wife had a blast, I didn't get the room I ordered online but I survived...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not the same.

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Pros: Cheaper then the rest of hotels in area.
Cons: It's time to upgrade the place.
Location: Not much. Small town
Nice location. Easy to access off of Route 80. However, I could tell it's become run down since my last stay. Formica pieces or chunks coming of room door, musty smell to room, carpet in hallway outdated and the was a leak in the elevator shaft.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Plumbing Issues

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Reliable maintenance and a manager that checks work that is performed in a guests room.
Location: Major road construction on the main highway prevented any travel
First room unable to use toilet due to fact that it was not fastened to the floor, contacted desk for repairs. Upon arrival the second night toilet was sitting on blocks and not connected. I was reassigned another room and moved my luggage, drinks, toiletries down the hall. This room had a toilet that was not working correctly and overflowed onto the floor. I was to tired to move again and used the bathroom on the first floor it was my last night staying there.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pgh., PA

hope you are a sound sleeper

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: it was clean enough & rooms appear to have been recently remodeled. Some of the employees are very friendly & helpful but not all.
Cons: Increase temp of "hot" tub. Provide continental breakfast. Get bigger beds. Provide Beach balls in pool area. soundproof doors.
Location: only a gas station mini mart within walking distance. Pizza, ice cream, a diner less than a mile away. close to highway.
Overall a little disappointed with our stay; the basic room is kind of small for family of four (2 double beds & only 2 chairs). The "Hot tub" was more of a "barely warm tub" & the pool a little too chilly for my tastes. One of the biggest problems we had was LOTS of outside noises (both outside our room & outside the hotel; loud people in the halls in the middle of the night) that made it very difficult (impossible) to sleep through the night (even with earplugs). The woman at the front desk was far less than sympathetic about this issue. At a bare minimum, a hotel that has a lobby that beautiful should be able to provide guests with at least some danishes & juice but apparently they management doesn't think that is important.
4 out of 5
by John from Chicago

Different and interesting hotel

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
Very interesting - and large hotel. Pas by the area twice a year and have tried the other motel/hotels in the area. This is the best. You select from the menu for the free breakfast. Chris on the front desk was very personable
1 out of 5
by christina from ohio


Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels
Very disappointed in the hotel in all. Stayed there last year and it was wonderful. This year was complete let down. Water damage everywhere. Mold in ice despencer. Caution tape on pool ladder no towels by pool, fountain leaking water all over on floor by fountain, went to eat and waited for service, on Wednesday a weekday, not busy so no idea where they were, water damage in room bathroom, door wouldn't shut unless slammed. The place is fall apart.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2016 by Ashley, Hotel Management
Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We appreciate your patronage and apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay, in regard to the overall cleanliness and condition of your room and the hotel. We will review the conditions of your room to make sure all rooms are up to standards. Your feedback is very beneficial and will help us facilitate all necessary hotel improvements to ensure a positive guest experience.
3 out of 5
by ronald from Chicago

Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
I enjoyed may stay at the Park Inn Radisson. The only disappointment was there was no cellular service and the Wi Fi was very slow. I was unable to get any computer work done on my down time .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Room was located far away from front desk with a complicated passage through a large event room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2016 by Ashley, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to rate our property. We are sorry your stay did not meet your expectations.
4 out of 5
by alaric

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels