Ratings based on 228 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
51% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

small room and bad environment!!

Posted Jul 5, 2016
The room is very very small and bad environment!! Will not be recommended to others.
4 out of 5
by shigeru from shigeru kun

コスパ的にGood!

Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Hotels
過去20年、毎年のように香港に来ています。ここ10年は重慶大厦が定宿でしたが、今回初めてここに宿泊しました。まずはアクセス、宿は大通りのネイザン通りから一本入った通りにあり部屋を出て地下鉄駅まで歩いて5分、バスの停留所まで3分もかからずGood。部屋は若干狭いですが液晶テレビ、冷蔵庫、もちろんエアコン完備、ただ、私は無問題でしたが、香港のゲストハウス同様シャワールームとトイレと洗面台が一部屋(約2㎡)にあり、それをクリアできればおススメです。また宿の周辺には気軽に入れるレストランも多く、中でも私が見つけた歩いて4分の所にある店の「黒トリュフ入り野菜炒飯」60HK$は美味かった。私的、コスパ的にはGoodな宿でした。余談ですが、私が香港に通い始めたきっかけとなった映画「恋する惑星」のロケ地でもある重慶大厦もすてがたい宿なのでまた訪ねてみたいと思っています。
2 out of 5
by Lok hei

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Luciana G Mariano from SP - Brazil

2 min from the subway station

Posted Feb 15, 2016 on Hotels
We were received by Andy, and he was amazing! He took us to our room and later took us to a 10 min walk in the neighborhood that really made our days easier as we knew where/how to go. The hotel is in a great area, 2 min from the subway station and near shops, restaurants, etc. The room is small - as any other simple hotel in HK, but still, you can't get better place for the price and hospitality.
4 out of 5
by Mark from Elsenham, UK

Perfect location and grey little guest house

Posted Feb 13, 2016 on Hotels
Room was a perfect base for my stay. Plenty of shops nearby, places to eat and the excellent train service. The room itself was plenty big enough and had all the facilities I needed. Free Wifi worked perfectly and no problems. Staff were very helpful and although you check out by 12 midday you can leave your bags in the reception area until you depart if you wish. I would come back here again.
4 out of 5
by Glenn from USA

Good value

Posted Dec 12, 2015 on Hotels
Located near the Jordan MTR station Exit E. It may be a little difficult to find for the first time. Look for "Knight Garden" over the entrance off the street, then up a few steps, turn left and up the steps into the first building, reception at the top of the first flight on the left. Rooms are quite basic but things like hot water work. Staff is friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great staff and convenient location

Posted Nov 23, 2015 on Hotels
The staff was wonderful, friendly and very accommodating.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Good Location

Posted Nov 13, 2015
Pros: Location in the heart of Jordan.
Cons: Internet didn't Orkney.
Close to bus lines and subway. 2 minutes away. Safe hotel, clean and quiet. Better than most small hotels in Hong Kong. Window is a bonus. Internet didn't work for us for the three days.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth the money

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
Convenient location. Pets allowed. Some staff are nice and helpful but not all. Room size, condition and facilities are below average considering the price.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't go.

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
Smell of mold. Bathroom flooded whwn showering. WIFI didn't work in the room as promised.