Ratings based on 215 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great facility

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Loved the breakfast. Not too crazy about the jetted tub. Staff was courteous, accomodating, and friendly. Room was clean. Did not have a crib for my toddler, but had a nice pull-out bed we used on the floor. Great deal for the price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sulphur, La

Nice hotel for "clean" sleep and clean bathrooms.

Posted Mar 22, 2016
Front desk staff seems nice but inexperienced. The second shift clerk didn't know for sure what hot items were on the breakfast. When asked where something was she replied, I don't know, I'm not from here. I reserved the same room type for a second night after the first night and when I asked the gentleman at the front desk to assign my reservation the same room I was already in he replied with, he didn't know if he could but to come down and he'll see what he could do. I've been in Hospitality management for 10 years and this training would have embarassed me. They were very nice though.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Corpus Christi, TX

Good deal:-)

Posted Mar 17, 2016
Pros: good
Cons: it was good
Location: good locations
the rooms was so clean and they had great breakfast:-)
5 out of 5
by Juan

Very Good Hotel

Posted Dec 14, 2015 on Hotels
The Hotel was very nice and the staff was very helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Susan from Austin

Comfortable beds, great breakfast spread!

Posted Nov 25, 2015 on Hotels
We only stayed one night, but the bed was comfortable and there were plenty of pillows. The room was a little stuffy, so I went to turn on the AC unit, but it was broken. It turned out to be fine though - the room cooled down once we went to bed. The next morning we checked out the complimentary breakfast, and I was impressed! They had many more options than I expected. There were scrambled eggs, link sausage and sausage patties, a make-your-own-waffle bar, yogurt, cereal, danishes, muffins, coffee, and 2 different flavours of juices. Everything tasted great!
1 out of 5
by Omar from Dallas

Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
Not very clean and the room doors were not functionally at all. Bathroom was dirty.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Good and rwasonably priced hotel near 290

Posted Oct 26, 2015
The staff were very helpful and informative. The first floor was in the middle of getting new rugs. Lobby and breakfast area were nicely setup. I had the room with the King size bed and jetted tub. The room was newly renovated and very comfortable. When I come back to Houston I will stay here again. The room was reasonably priced. I would have stayed longer if I had more time.
1 out of 5
by Olaf from Finnland

better not to go there

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
first of all I must say that not all is bad here in the hotel, because like the hotel self looks like ok, but this hotel have nothing best western standard,like your Breakfast, what standard is it when you must eat from paper plates or drink a coffee from paper cups, also the menu what you have is nothing because there is nothing, I can say that I have stay in country's what have no standards and self-there I have become a much more better breakfast than here in your hotel, also the same with the shower problem, when you must stay near 10 min under it to become totally wet this is not acceptable, I stay near 200 nights in year in hotels according my jobs and I can say what is good and not, also I write some times for some travel magazines because I am also some travel journalist and in this case I must say in the moment I cannot recommended the Hotel,